h264: fix init of topleft ref/mv.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 03:42:04 +0000 (04:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 20:33:32 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit680880c98db2817437e19c3fc7f6349261bbbbb0
tree35fa189b9d1779e7a165dfdba2209447d5ef8414
parentd75909f24719d81ea8b4ca4117a13b32234e93d0
h264: fix init of topleft ref/mv.
Fixes Ticket778

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.h