lavfi/fade: fix black level for non studio-level pixel formats
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 22:17:23 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 06:45:16 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit5667eaf010461bd973278f61f31a27e8ecf6a05e
tree6f729016a9e351d13e755895d31edf64b56aeab9
parent89f2d6c349ae9e4417af2eb41402fb69256a63a5
lavfi/fade: fix black level for non studio-level pixel formats

Fix trac ticket #1139, regression introduced in 8c1fb50d077d5f954.
(cherry picked from commit 95ce0ddcfe99182365e0e57f5f41d7f1a01c57eb)
libavfilter/vf_fade.c