avformat/paf: Fix integer overflow and out of array read
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 11:23:10 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 11:53:27 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit50f9c4acc3ea82a159713151e39f0f70c79aaf71
tree6c812e636b0373bb022a34dc7c4ce5d63081c16f
parent211374e52a933a2b3f21a4d6e66e9f1b0623e44e
avformat/paf: Fix integer overflow and out of array read

Found-by: Laurent Butti <laurentb@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit f58cd2867a8af2eed13acdd21d067b48249b14a1)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/paf.c