bitstream: make vlc init of static tables thread safe.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 20:45:26 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 20:46:42 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit4b6869d6e0120c92253d525921f0e04361888e10
tree85b47094bf7c30193b4642a1e5063f75084f4cc1
parentbbd44f6ca4bacbc2319b7dfa9db96eeff6f0a33c
bitstream: make vlc init of static tables thread safe.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/bitstream.c