cdgraphics: Fix out of array write
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 May 2012 14:50:15 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 19:34:34 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit42bdeaecd41cb99f80901ce1a9649a9cb2b639b6
treefacb48ebe8f1ef57209ea163ad4909b62b288a70
parent438cfa9090a3330b609e4435a55fc8af1d193de7
cdgraphics: Fix out of array write

Fixes Ticket1359

Found-by: Piotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 1e5c7376c4ed733910845c9a09e272ac7696b1f4)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/cdgraphics.c