h264: slice-mt: check master context for valid current_picture_ptr
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 19:08:01 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 03:45:04 +0000 (04:45 +0100)
commit3ab5f7dc137438e281af19218871da71a52e21be
tree277445f7ba52a5b0c2156a0ef2f69cdcb49f1f87
parent24c62ea7a5df44804be88150aa0c45e6796b5da9
h264: slice-mt: check master context for valid current_picture_ptr

Fixes errors in slice based multithreading introduced in 0b300daad2f5.
libavcodec/h264.c