roqvideodec: check dimensions validity
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:18:17 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 22:22:18 +0000 (23:22 +0100)
commit391e0fc6c90ced6656b74f50f3a487b6dc76ea63
treef90bda16dbdba6f0e14ff7966a783b19c15b2490
parentcaeca53a09fd5d23e7da2725fb2fba27b9429d72
roqvideodec: check dimensions validity

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 3ae610451170cd5a28b33950006ff0bd23036845)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/roqvideodec.c