truemotion1: Check index, fix out of array read
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 May 2012 14:19:36 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 19:35:40 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
commit32ac7c0cf6761c9ccc1c13ffad92d71ecf9c3f7c
treead91e0af43d0cb7dac290710fc8c56940a7b662e
parent9291fc881384201760df69dadf16fe5d8710e15a
truemotion1: Check index, fix out of array read

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit fd4c1c0b70b5a06dd572d7e27799a2f4c3d9b984)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/truemotion1.c