lavf: split wav muxer and demuxer into separate files.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:23:29 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:52:07 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit31c54711cc3f1484af101d629bbb805820d37ad1
treecb45a7db22bcdd094672b3fc84b9ae04608a11ff
parent58b619c8a226cc4564ad5af291bc99a04f89ee56
lavf: split wav muxer and demuxer into separate files.
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/wav.c [deleted file]
libavformat/wavdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/wavenc.c [new file with mode: 0644]