dvdsubenc: use unsigned shifts to avoid shifting into the sign bit
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 20:40:41 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 20:45:03 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commit2ea3f37d5f974ab79a3a777e42f5dbfac17c1959
tree4e4911834343a0118b11926ab367bbc7bf1601c1
parent754dd7e8895543d71b4184c3180d39c0ed735f3a
dvdsubenc: use unsigned shifts to avoid shifting into the sign bit

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvdsubenc.c