update year to 2013
authorReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 08:06:55 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 08:07:52 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commit2abf5eeea6e49d8ec4ca3797363d7a2eaef4dacc
tree8bf0d5b911a50ba07e77ea445edb2b85e1a6e5e9
parentdeb650c692317ccc3e5359f5b100c98dc88c514f
update year to 2013

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
cmdutils.c