Autodetect idcin only if audio properties allow decoding.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:31:10 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:50:09 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commit2a1bebfc83db072cb2c984e4cebb4dd261f9d51f
treef63843c5eed4d0e249a85f38251d7684f2f3111c
parent23d835f6113b92f7a3ae9ab8eb091a554ef47d51
Autodetect idcin only if audio properties allow decoding.

Fixes ticket #2688.
(cherry picked from commit 06bede95fcea47d2e51e8ff248c15311f335b898)
libavformat/idcin.c