lavd/sdl: do not manually free window_title and icon_title fields
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 18:29:04 +0000 (19:29 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 18:35:36 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
commit25c675b5a744134b334d438e5c47412a02fc4ff1
tree93894d6da7589bf6378522ded9f80c22fbc730c5
parent8446bb33d1d04c9d0e172eb0d87550f129c18754
lavd/sdl: do not manually free window_title and icon_title fields

They are automatically freed when calling av_write_trailer(). Simplify.
libavdevice/sdl.c