dec/developer: Add Valgrind / Address Sanitizer to the patch checklist
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 15:27:55 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 17:23:32 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commit1c14c3412ea1bac5d02be284103c153599044564
tree6ecef3245986d5e0112a62d2e493d7f9f76e6079
parentef7fdc8cff2c5cabd51eb4a47e6fc92f885b7352
dec/developer: Add Valgrind / Address Sanitizer to the patch checklist

Reviewed-by: saste
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/developer.texi