lavf/swfdec: fix flushing with compressed swf.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 15:40:17 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit09c79d50d88eada370489dac520e127aa56cf841
tree1e0b21de8c36afa9adaea8c6751ab5e25ee1d435
parenta74f292d4ab3e800853c3ab7536418e6eb584b27
lavf/swfdec: fix flushing with compressed swf.

We now only return in the middle of the refill in case of read error, so
inflate can be re-called if zlib needs an empty (z.avail_in=0) inflate
call for flushing.
libavformat/swfdec.c