ppc: always use pic for shared libraries
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 21:53:30 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 18:33:10 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commit08d9fd611eac18be52e0bd3430ba6acb740cd79f
tree9d2021902471380631e410aaabe21e9a31759aea
parent5fa739e685bcbd29dd83139c245935099112beed
ppc: always use pic for shared libraries

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 1944d532a8a1c4b12222f0acfeb1153630dbc996)

Conflicts:

configure
configure