build: avoid stdin stall with GNU AS probing.
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 22:55:06 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 14:17:42 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit0227ecc21f1a1247a5a55da1a3628283f606837b
treed55c05bc431a8e36ddd39972cac27289a6e3fe94
parent65daa390f87f6cb861e959bf0d4edc14cb63068d
build: avoid stdin stall with GNU AS probing.

a758c5e added probing for various tools, such as AS. Unfortunately, GNU
AS is reading stdin with -v, and thus configure is stalled with
configure arguments such as --as=as.

Fixes Ticket #1898.
(cherry picked from commit dbb41f93c16cbc65a899a75723c95da51c851cd5)
configure