nut format: support PIX_FMT_BGR48LE and PIX_FMT_BGR48BE
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 13:25:18 +0000 (00:25 +1100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 05:25:28 +0000 (07:25 +0200)
commitf9fb574deee2db5db89e7ca7f8f12680fb2e6d7f
tree84c631ce029166cb01be991ea7124a26ff35f857
parent87e45ae13d1762d4ac0ff535894cec785caf99a2
nut format: support PIX_FMT_BGR48LE and PIX_FMT_BGR48BE

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/nut.c