Call codec init and free on the first thread context instead of the main context.
authorAlexander Strange <astrange@ithinksw.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2008 20:42:33 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerAlexander Strange <astrange@ithinksw.com>
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 04:30:34 +0000 (00:30 -0400)
commit91a7b18346baf82e0ccf6dfb53ada22299396f17
tree99f10b959e67c22318afcda0978cf3595b956d45
parentb68110d079914d16c9fc5d1cc8c6e10d78dbdbca
Call codec init and free on the first thread context instead of the main context.

This is needed so we can stop using the main context for decoding threads.
libavcodec/pthread.c
libavcodec/utils.c