flvenc: propagate error properly
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 14:13:05 +0000 (09:13 -0500)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:53:19 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
commit0e28e9ca8f0025c34c3c6df8bf699a9a2db43abe
tree435d6deec0459dbab49648b2aa4ab0ad2f08c5e8
parent171ae1eb0da284dec03c996ac68920823a71644d
flvenc: propagate error properly

avio_flush can fail, in particular when used with the rtmp/librtmp
protocol.
libavformat/flvenc.c