h264: fix slice threading MC reading uninitialized frame edges.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rbultje@google.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 18:46:34 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerAlexander Strange <astrange@ithinksw.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 03:55:08 +0000 (23:55 -0400)
commit52a08ca2e7d74133c2954f0d08fb7abc52e0cadd
tree910714bd2bdc8d139df470d90220c59bb72dd521
parentba9b10fcc86ba6fdf71031a7fffaa9fbcf2b821e
h264: fix slice threading MC reading uninitialized frame edges.

draw_edges has the same problems with slice threads+interlaced pictures
as it does with frame threads.

Fixes THREADS=7 THREAD_TYPE=2 fate-h264-conformance-cvnlfi2_sony_h
libavcodec/h264.c