Mark several strings for translation.
authorGabor Kelemen <kelemeng@gnome.hu>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 05:07:15 +0000 (22:07 -0700)
committerStephen Shaw <sshaw@decriptor.com>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 05:44:02 +0000 (23:44 -0600)
commit669e12f063dfae77cd80da23a591a2132bb3894d
tree20c200cd9dd4e7d36e0ae9caf16757f6b655a9bc
parente48a90bf5e5cdab34f137e039c350ef34bd220d4
Mark several strings for translation.

Fixes: https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=654316

updated to latest git by Arun Persaud (only needed line number adjustment, no code changes)
src/Clients/MainApp/FSpot.UI.Dialog/SelectionRatioDialog.cs
src/Clients/MainApp/ui/single_view.ui
src/Extensions/Exporters/FSpot.Exporters.Folder/FSpot.Exporters.Folder/FolderExport.cs
src/Extensions/Tools/FSpot.Tools.ChangePhotoPath/Resources/ChangePhotoPath.ui