Dont reload FSpot.TimeAdaptor twice master
authorFabrice Bellet <fabrice@bellet.info>
Sun, 18 Mar 2012 09:28:48 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
committerStephen Shaw <sshaw@decriptor.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:59:56 +0000 (18:59 -0700)
commit3341ea3188e21f20819a426bf89e06005aa41b4c
treefe2196f30d3c798c3934ca116133d070ed69af1e
parenta11565d4432d5876c39f7877efd1b51946216ca7
Dont reload FSpot.TimeAdaptor twice
src/Clients/MainApp/FSpot/GroupAdaptor.cs