f-droid:fdroidserver.git
4 years agoSwitch to python-magic from PIL logging
Daniel Martí [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 13:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Switch to python-magic from PIL

4 years agoTypo
Daniel Martí [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 13:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Typo

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into logging
Daniel Martí [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 18:45:17 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into logging

4 years agoNew command: readmeta, like lint but without warnings
Daniel Martí [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 14:11:26 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
New command: readmeta, like lint but without warnings

4 years agoFix a couple copyright notices
Daniel Martí [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 14:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
Fix a couple copyright notices

4 years agoDon't output when checking repo
Daniel Martí [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:40:03 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Don't output when checking repo

4 years agoDon't print cmd info if output is false
Daniel Martí [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 08:22:30 +0000 (09:22 +0100)]
Don't print cmd info if output is false

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into logging
Daniel Martí [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 08:14:03 +0000 (09:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into logging

4 years agomakebuildserver: use https uris whenever available 97
Hans-Christoph Steiner [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 01:33:37 +0000 (20:33 -0500)]
makebuildserver: use https uris whenever available

* pypi now defaults to https
* dl.google.com works well with https

4 years agouse https URI for f-droid.org everywhere and avoid redirects
Hans-Christoph Steiner [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 01:32:38 +0000 (20:32 -0500)]
use https URI for f-droid.org everywhere and avoid redirects

Now that f-droid.org defaults to https, use only https URIs to save
redirects and leak less info.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into logging
Daniel Martí [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 22:58:23 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into logging

Conflicts:
fdroidserver/common.py

4 years agoFix 'added' apk key
Daniel Martí [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 08:31:44 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Fix 'added' apk key

4 years agoForgot vorbis-tools dep for xcsoar
Daniel Martí [Thu, 30 Jan 2014 07:44:38 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
Forgot vorbis-tools dep for xcsoar

4 years agoForgot to remove verbose print
Daniel Martí [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:17:26 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
Forgot to remove verbose print

4 years agoHandle dirs to be ignored in scan_source more gracefully
Daniel Martí [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:16:03 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
Handle dirs to be ignored in scan_source more gracefully

4 years agoRemove newline in list of pkgs to install
Daniel Martí [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 18:10:38 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Remove newline in list of pkgs to install

4 years agoCentralise and improve query input validation
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:44:48 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
Centralise and improve query input validation

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into logging
Daniel Martí [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:57:57 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into logging

Conflicts:
fdroidserver/build.py

4 years agoRun submodule reset and clean before update. Also do --recursive for these.
Daniel Martí [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:38:21 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Run submodule reset and clean before update. Also do --recursive for these.

4 years agoAdd missing xcsoar deps
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 23:55:53 +0000 (00:55 +0100)]
Add missing xcsoar deps

4 years agoDo submodules recursively, do init and update at the same time
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 22:49:36 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
Do submodules recursively, do init and update at the same time

4 years agoAdd output= into the docs
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:26:20 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
Add output= into the docs

4 years agoNew build flag: output= for e.g. full make builds
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:14:53 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
New build flag: output= for e.g. full make builds

4 years agoAvoid default cases in build types
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:14:28 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Avoid default cases in build types

4 years agoNew build option: --no-tarball
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 21:13:18 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
New build option: --no-tarball

4 years agoFix typo in fd-commit
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 15:59:27 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Fix typo in fd-commit

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into logging
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:14:59 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into logging

Conflicts:
fdroidserver/common.py

4 years agoFix a couple gradle python mistakes
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:14:18 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
Fix a couple gradle python mistakes

4 years agoUpdate my own copyright notices
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:07:19 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Update my own copyright notices

4 years agoBetter Vercode Operation example
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:03:51 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Better Vercode Operation example

4 years agoMerge compilesdk= into target=, better documentation about target=
Daniel Martí [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 13:01:32 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
Merge compilesdk= into target=, better documentation about target=

4 years agofd-commit support for disabled updates
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 23:00:34 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
fd-commit support for disabled updates

Also fix support for replacement builds

4 years agoRemove support for 'bindir'
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:43:28 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Remove support for 'bindir'

4 years agoWhen using placed srclibs, don't fail if proj.prop doesn't exist
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:34:34 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
When using placed srclibs, don't fail if proj.prop doesn't exist

4 years agoAdd logging to init.py, remove silly options.verbose code
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:21:26 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Add logging to init.py, remove silly options.verbose code

4 years agoForgot to actually install 1.10 via chef
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:03:39 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Forgot to actually install 1.10 via chef

4 years agoForgot to actually install 1.10 via chef
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 21:03:39 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
Forgot to actually install 1.10 via chef

4 years agoFix typo
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:22:50 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Fix typo

4 years agoReplace legacy prints by debug logs
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:16:01 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Replace legacy prints by debug logs

4 years agoMore logging switching
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
More logging switching

4 years agoMore logging
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 16:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
More logging

4 years agoHalf-way done switching prints for logs
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:56:55 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
Half-way done switching prints for logs

4 years agoAdd logging to verify
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:48:08 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Add logging to verify

4 years agoDon't always print output in FDroidPopen when -v is given
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:45:39 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Don't always print output in FDroidPopen when -v is given

4 years agoMore logging switching
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:45:30 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
More logging switching

4 years agoLast missing bit of Popen
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:31:11 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Last missing bit of Popen

4 years agoLots more FDroidPopen replacements
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Lots more FDroidPopen replacements

4 years agoMore switching from Popen to FDroidPopen
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 15:07:30 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
More switching from Popen to FDroidPopen

4 years agoReplace many subprocess.Popen with FDroidPopen
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 14:59:49 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Replace many subprocess.Popen with FDroidPopen

4 years agoStart doing logging properly
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 14:59:40 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Start doing logging properly

4 years agoRevert "List future problems that a build will run into, like missing software"
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 18:26:05 +0000 (18:26 +0000)]
Revert "List future problems that a build will run into, like missing software"

This reverts commit 7beb9834a33bae543e24f7ddf004b2de69719542.

4 years agoAdd gradle 1.10 with the new plugin 0.8 release
Daniel Martí [Mon, 27 Jan 2014 12:21:44 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Add gradle 1.10 with the new plugin 0.8 release

4 years agoList future problems that a build will run into, like missing software
Daniel Martí [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 20:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
List future problems that a build will run into, like missing software

4 years agoMore config changes
Daniel Martí [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 20:39:30 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
More config changes

* Add the remaining defaults
* Don't always check that dirs exist
* Better sample config

4 years agoDon't check for mvn and gradle binaries
Daniel Martí [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 20:30:54 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
Don't check for mvn and gradle binaries

4 years agoDon't always require ndk_path
Daniel Martí [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 20:28:09 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Don't always require ndk_path

4 years agoUpdate defaults, mvn3 to mvn
Daniel Martí [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 20:25:52 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
Update defaults, mvn3 to mvn

4 years agoLint: don't complain if using tags and UCM is RM/branch
Daniel Martí [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:42:47 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Lint: don't complain if using tags and UCM is RM/branch

4 years agoRevert "Fix possible git-svn bug"
Daniel Martí [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 19:35:58 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Revert "Fix possible git-svn bug"

This reverts commit 61a61824d4f3517b5e1263da57d526695e9ab9e5.

4 years agoKeep a '=' if present, it means something in gradle
Daniel Martí [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 16:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Keep a '=' if present, it means something in gradle

4 years agoFix buildToolsVersion patching if an = is present
Daniel Martí [Sun, 26 Jan 2014 16:07:35 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Fix buildToolsVersion patching if an = is present

4 years agoFix browser search: switch back to page 1 when submitting new query 96
Marcel Klehr [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 13:13:37 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Fix browser search: switch back to page 1 when submitting new query

4 years agoFix possible git-svn bug
Daniel Martí [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 17:23:45 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Fix possible git-svn bug

4 years agoDon't warn about tags UCM usage if UCM:None
Daniel Martí [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 16:46:50 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Don't warn about tags UCM usage if UCM:None

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:56:01 +0000 (11:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

4 years agoAvoid more possible crashes when invalid icons are present
Daniel Martí [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 11:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Avoid more possible crashes when invalid icons are present

4 years agoEasier preassemble handling
Daniel Martí [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 09:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Easier preassemble handling

4 years agoIndent properly, space the code a bit
Daniel Martí [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 09:10:40 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Indent properly, space the code a bit

4 years agogit-svn: Support <branch>/<rev> in commit field 95
أحمد المحمودي (Ahmed El-Mahmoudy) [Fri, 24 Jan 2014 08:47:57 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
git-svn: Support <branch>/<rev> in commit field

commit=<rev> is still supported

4 years agoFix new downloads-per-version stats
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 23:31:03 +0000 (23:31 +0000)]
Fix new downloads-per-version stats

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/134' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 11:17:33 +0000 (11:17 +0000)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/134' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver into merge-requests/134

4 years agoDon't run lint on disabled apps
Daniel Martí [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:54:32 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Don't run lint on disabled apps

4 years agoMake UCMs work for every android xml "namespace"
Daniel Martí [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:52:09 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Make UCMs work for every android xml "namespace"

4 years agoSmall logic fix in Update Project:
Daniel Martí [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:40:23 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Small logic fix in Update Project:

4 years agoDon't update srclibs on their own if using them already
Daniel Martí [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:34:42 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Don't update srclibs on their own if using them already

4 years agoDopatch and srclibs right after init
Daniel Martí [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:29:04 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Dopatch and srclibs right after init

4 years agoAdd the curl package to the buildserver
Daniel Martí [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 08:03:00 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Add the curl package to the buildserver

4 years agoWhen fetching tags in git, get rid of removed ones
Daniel Martí [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 09:38:34 +0000 (10:38 +0100)]
When fetching tags in git, get rid of removed ones

4 years agoRevert "Run android update after applying srclibs"
Daniel Martí [Tue, 21 Jan 2014 09:14:37 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Revert "Run android update after applying srclibs"

This reverts commit 84fc2d983119b25ef8fe64c7a49482364e08b930.

4 years agoRun android update after applying srclibs
Daniel Martí [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 23:25:23 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Run android update after applying srclibs

4 years agoTypo in hg handling
Daniel Martí [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:14:00 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Typo in hg handling

4 years agoLose some spurious 'apps to update' entries from wiki
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 11:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0000)]
Lose some spurious 'apps to update' entries from wiki

4 years agoTry to skip maven tests when compiling
Daniel Martí [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 11:22:05 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Try to skip maven tests when compiling

4 years agoAlso warn if UCM is None when using tags in commit=
Daniel Martí [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 11:18:50 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Also warn if UCM is None when using tags in commit=

4 years agoWarn about unknown licenses, some extra link checks
Daniel Martí [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:34:39 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Warn about unknown licenses, some extra link checks

4 years agoWarn about incorrect bulleted lists
Daniel Martí [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:15:15 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Warn about incorrect bulleted lists

4 years agoWarn about branches used in commit=
Daniel Martí [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:10:00 +0000 (11:10 +0100)]
Warn about branches used in commit=

4 years agoMake lint.py somewhat more readable
Daniel Martí [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 10:05:57 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Make lint.py somewhat more readable

4 years agoDon't always raise an exception when using hg purge
Daniel Martí [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 09:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Don't always raise an exception when using hg purge

4 years ago--latest now goes to the last enabled build
Daniel Martí [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 08:58:17 +0000 (09:58 +0100)]
--latest now goes to the last enabled build

4 years agoSimplify hg purge workarounds
Daniel Martí [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 23:33:31 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Simplify hg purge workarounds

4 years agoAdapt all build.gradle files inside build_dir
Daniel Martí [Sun, 19 Jan 2014 23:33:16 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Adapt all build.gradle files inside build_dir

4 years agoAdd source and issue tracker link warnings
Daniel Martí [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 16:47:55 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Add source and issue tracker link warnings

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:18:10 +0000 (10:18 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

4 years agoDon't split stdout/stderr
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:17:22 +0000 (10:17 +0000)]
Don't split stdout/stderr

For the most part, doing this just makes build output incomprehensible,
with errors appearing out of context.

4 years agoResolve some missing wiki category issues
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:58:49 +0000 (08:58 +0000)]
Resolve some missing wiki category issues

4 years agoClarify 'Web Site' documentation
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:44:56 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
Clarify 'Web Site' documentation

4 years agoRun adapt_gradle before running gradle clean
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:20:26 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Run adapt_gradle before running gradle clean

4 years agoAllow comma-separated list of flavours in gradle=
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 23:14:23 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
Allow comma-separated list of flavours in gradle=

4 years agoAdd fd-commit as script on setup.py 0.1
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:02:02 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Add fd-commit as script on setup.py