f-droid:fdroidserver.git
5 years agoApp names can contain \' too. Small optimisations. aapt_fixes
Daniel Martí [Thu, 16 May 2013 17:47:38 +0000 (19:47 +0200)]
App names can contain \' too. Small optimisations.

5 years agoFix archive repo apk names and source references properly
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 16 May 2013 08:30:08 +0000 (09:30 +0100)]
Fix archive repo apk names and source references properly

5 years agoAdd build time to /lastbuild on wiki
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 15 May 2013 17:18:24 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
Add build time to /lastbuild on wiki

5 years agohad forgotten to change error message in srclib when copy/pasting
David Black [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:24:26 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
had forgotten to change error message in srclib when copy/pasting

5 years agoRescu srclib
David Black [Tue, 14 May 2013 17:31:59 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Rescu srclib

5 years agoFix archive repo apk names and source references
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 15 May 2013 16:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Fix archive repo apk names and source references

5 years agoUse non-greedy version matches
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 May 2013 15:08:17 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
Use non-greedy version matches

5 years agoWatch out for rogue log messages
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 15 May 2013 15:03:09 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
Watch out for rogue log messages

5 years agoProperly match app_version or version
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 May 2013 12:33:14 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Properly match app_version or version

5 years ago"app_version" is sometimes called "version"
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 May 2013 12:23:18 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
"app_version" is sometimes called "version"

5 years agoUse tags for Google-Gson
Daniel Martí [Tue, 14 May 2013 21:53:43 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Use tags for Google-Gson

5 years agoAdd PhotoView srclib
Daniel Martí [Tue, 14 May 2013 21:06:06 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
Add PhotoView srclib

5 years agoVersion names can contain any character
Daniel Martí [Tue, 14 May 2013 19:23:36 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Version names can contain any character

5 years agoFall back to res/values to avoid @strings/app_name
Daniel Martí [Tue, 14 May 2013 18:50:40 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Fall back to res/values to avoid @strings/app_name

5 years agoUpdate the docs regarding RM and Static
Daniel Martí [Tue, 14 May 2013 18:10:31 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Update the docs regarding RM and Static

5 years agoAdd support for branches in the RepoManifest UCM.
Daniel Martí [Tue, 14 May 2013 18:01:45 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Add support for branches in the RepoManifest UCM.

5 years agoWiki update needs to include apks from archive and main, not just archive
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 10 May 2013 14:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0100)]
Wiki update needs to include apks from archive and main, not just archive

5 years agoCreate archive repo (configurable option)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 9 May 2013 19:09:17 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Create archive repo (configurable option)

5 years agoFix confused build logs on wiki, maybe
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 8 May 2013 14:40:03 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Fix confused build logs on wiki, maybe

5 years agoadd libs/armeabi-v7a to list of dirs deleted before building...
David Black [Wed, 8 May 2013 13:04:33 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
add libs/armeabi-v7a to list of dirs deleted before building...

I had completely forgotten that native libs were being deleted before
building . It is a sensible thing to do but I'm sure others will fall
foul of this one day.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
David Black [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:42:14 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

5 years agoCommon-AskSven srclib
David Black [Mon, 6 May 2013 19:41:42 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
Common-AskSven srclib

5 years agoCorrection to 6bd57d
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 4 May 2013 09:10:12 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
Correction to 6bd57d

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
David Black [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:56:04 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

5 years agoJutf7 srclib
David Black [Fri, 3 May 2013 14:53:37 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Jutf7 srclib

5 years agoReduce update verbosity a bit
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 3 May 2013 07:01:42 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
Reduce update verbosity a bit

5 years agoSend logs for failed vcs checkout, etc to wiki too
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 3 May 2013 06:55:40 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
Send logs for failed vcs checkout, etc to wiki too

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
David Black [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

5 years agoNineOldAndroids srclib (dependency of ShowCase-Androzic)
David Black [Thu, 2 May 2013 12:04:38 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
NineOldAndroids srclib (dependency of ShowCase-Androzic)

5 years agoShowCaseView (Androzic fork thereof) srclib
David Black [Thu, 2 May 2013 11:21:16 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
ShowCaseView (Androzic fork thereof) srclib

5 years agoDon't abort on a build log publishing error
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 1 May 2013 11:05:20 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Don't abort on a build log publishing error

5 years agoPrettyTime srclib
David Black [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 17:52:27 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
PrettyTime srclib

5 years agoforce android-10 in K9 srclib
David Black [Sat, 27 Apr 2013 19:12:39 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
force android-10 in K9 srclib

5 years agofix MenuDrawer srclib
David Black [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:06:27 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
fix MenuDrawer srclib

5 years agoQuickdicUtils srclib
David Black [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 17:25:37 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
QuickdicUtils srclib

5 years agoDragSort srclib 122
David Black [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 16:01:50 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
DragSort srclib

5 years agochange fdroid to f-droid in config.sample.py
David Black [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:15:49 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
change fdroid to f-droid in config.sample.py

5 years agofour srclibs
David Black [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0100)]
four srclibs

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:29:17 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

5 years agoPush logs for failed builds to wiki
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:29:00 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Push logs for failed builds to wiki

5 years agoOptimise wiki update
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +0100)]
Optimise wiki update

5 years agoFix ABS >= 4.3.0
Daniel Martí [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 15:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Fix ABS >= 4.3.0

5 years agoTry and fix maven signing issues
Daniel Martí [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 21:22:10 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Try and fix maven signing issues

5 years agoLess redundancy in maven cmds
Daniel Martí [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:32:27 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
Less redundancy in maven cmds

5 years ago--test now works with maven. Fix debugging.
Daniel Martí [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 20:22:46 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
--test now works with maven. Fix debugging.

5 years agoMerge gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
Daniel Martí [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 14:51:13 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Merge gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

5 years agoParagraph about packages should be below heading
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:05:17 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Paragraph about packages should be below heading

5 years agoDon't rely on undocumented global
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 14:07:23 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Don't rely on undocumented global

5 years agoDebuggable allowed when using --install
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:00:27 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Debuggable allowed when using --install

5 years agoDebuggable apk = build failure
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:04:28 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Debuggable apk = build failure

5 years agoIssue warnings for debuggable apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:04:13 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Issue warnings for debuggable apks

5 years agoValidate version code when parsing metadata
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 09:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
Validate version code when parsing metadata

5 years agoMerge gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
Daniel Martí [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 22:25:09 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Merge gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

5 years agoBe explicit about jarsigner algorithms
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 16:27:46 +0000 (17:27 +0100)]
Be explicit about jarsigner algorithms

If these aren't specified, it works fine with the jdk6 version, but
produces an unusable (on Android) index.jar with the jdk7 version.

5 years agoMerge gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
Daniel Martí [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:54:56 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
Merge gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

5 years agoProperly stop making build server base image on failure
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:36:31 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Properly stop making build server base image on failure

5 years agoProperly stop making build server base image on failure
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 08:36:31 +0000 (09:36 +0100)]
Properly stop making build server base image on failure

5 years agoAdd srclib for musicbrainz
Daniel Martí [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 21:34:38 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
Add srclib for musicbrainz

5 years agoelif statements are useless when returns are used
Daniel Martí [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0200)]
elif statements are useless when returns are used

5 years agoMerge git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver
Daniel Martí [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:10:17 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Merge git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver

5 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/122' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/122' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver into merge-requests/122

5 years agoXChange srclib
David Black [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 18:39:53 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
XChange srclib

5 years agoDon't reset gitsvn_cmd mid-process
Daniel Martí [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 20:04:24 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Don't reset gitsvn_cmd mid-process

5 years agotags and trunk are variable; append to repo
Daniel Martí [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 19:55:34 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
tags and trunk are variable; append to repo

They will be in the form Repo:http://foo.com/svn/project;trunk=...;tags=...

Both trunk and tags are optional. If trunk is not given, it is assumed that the
Repo url itself contains the raw trunk folder.

5 years agoMake it easier to reference another app's signature
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 16:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Make it easier to reference another app's signature

5 years agogit-svn improvements
Daniel Martí [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 13:43:12 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
git-svn improvements

New features:
* Support for Tags, which allow their use on recipes
* Add Tags Update Check Mode support to git-svn
* Add RepoManifest Update Check Mode support to git-svn

5 years agoPush index to server last
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 17:43:35 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Push index to server last

5 years agoUse ndk r8e
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 21:32:49 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Use ndk r8e

5 years agoRemove incorrect newlines in AM.xml 120
Daniel Martí [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 17:33:18 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
Remove incorrect newlines in AM.xml

This fixes the all-popular ndk r8c or later wordlist error

5 years agoMerge git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver
Daniel Martí [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 17:32:22 +0000 (19:32 +0200)]
Merge git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver

5 years agoMerge branch 'merge-requests/119'
Paul Sokolovsky [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:16:59 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'merge-requests/119'

5 years agoFix srclib
Daniel Martí [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:48:23 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Fix srclib

5 years agoUse elif for dispatching on srclib name.
Daniel Martí [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:37:11 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Use elif for dispatching on srclib name.

5 years agoRevert "Remove unnecessary spacings" 119
Daniel Martí [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 23:25:41 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
Revert "Remove unnecessary spacings"

This reverts commit 1ea46b55dcdb6b0d848f4c1ed24b553f2e6be6a8.

5 years agoFix srclib
Daniel Martí [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:48:23 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
Fix srclib

5 years agoRemove unnecessary spacings
Daniel Martí [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:39:07 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary spacings

5 years agoUse elif!
Daniel Martí [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:37:11 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
Use elif!

5 years agoAdd srclib
Daniel Martí [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 22:35:41 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Add srclib

5 years agoDumb mistake fixes
Daniel Martí [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 13:34:04 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Dumb mistake fixes

5 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/118' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 08:24:32 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/118' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver into merge-requests/118

5 years agoFix static check mode
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 08:08:59 +0000 (08:08 +0000)]
Fix static check mode

5 years agoAllow rm to act on multiple paths (issue #50)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 13:01:03 +0000 (13:01 +0000)]
Allow rm to act on multiple paths (issue #50)

5 years agoAdd Static update check mode (issue #201)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 07:35:09 +0000 (07:35 +0000)]
Add Static update check mode (issue #201)

5 years agoNew srclibs 118
Daniel Martí [Fri, 22 Mar 2013 13:44:01 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
New srclibs

5 years agoFix error in 64729ba
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 17:44:37 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
Fix error in 64729ba

5 years agocheckupdates: ignore tags where manifest doesn't exist
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 14:21:01 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
checkupdates: ignore tags where manifest doesn't exist

5 years agoAdd cmake to build server
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:59:30 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Add cmake to build server

5 years agoAdd ability to supress scanner for specific files
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:46:30 +0000 (09:46 +0000)]
Add ability to supress scanner for specific files

5 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/117' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:36:00 +0000 (09:36 +0000)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/117' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver into merge-requests/117

5 years agoAdd extra build commands that can run after scan/tarball
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:30:56 +0000 (09:30 +0000)]
Add extra build commands that can run after scan/tarball

Commands used in the 'build' section are for actual building that
produces binary output. Some existing stuff will need to move from
'prebuild' to this. See manual for more information.

5 years agoFix elf check 117
Daniel Martí [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:38:54 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
Fix elf check

5 years agoAs per @daithib8's request, remove some extra dirs
Daniel Martí [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:32:51 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
As per @daithib8's request, remove some extra dirs

5 years agoDon't check for .elf. .so is just a warning now.
Daniel Martí [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:16:46 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
Don't check for .elf. .so is just a warning now.

5 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/116' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:34:31 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/116' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver into merge-requests/116

5 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/115' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 17:33:20 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/115' of git://gitorious.org/f-droid/fdroidserver into merge-requests/115

Conflicts:
fdroidserver/common.py

5 years agoAdd srclib now needed for org.ttrssreader
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:17:23 +0000 (09:17 +0000)]
Add srclib now needed for org.ttrssreader

5 years agoDon't need to use find() 116
Daniel Martí [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 11:44:06 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Don't need to use find()

5 years agoBetter scan
Daniel Martí [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 11:29:54 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Better scan

5 years agoLockPattern srclib 115
David Black [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:41:47 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
LockPattern srclib

5 years agoiptables srclib
David Black [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 15:29:29 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
iptables srclib