f-droid:fdroidserver.git
3 years agoAdd fd-commit as script on setup.py 0.1
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:02:02 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
Add fd-commit as script on setup.py

3 years agoUse proper regex to remove signing from build.gradle files
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:36:43 +0000 (18:36 +0100)]
Use proper regex to remove signing from build.gradle files

This fixes apps like ifixit

3 years agoImportant to also parse ../build.gradle
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 17:05:26 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Important to also parse ../build.gradle

3 years agoAlso catch cases where stored is e.g. None
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Also catch cases where stored is e.g. None

3 years agocheckupdates --gplay: inform if not bigger but different version 94
Jean Privat [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:25:31 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
checkupdates --gplay: inform if not bigger but different version

Could be useful to detect some potential issues.
eg. if comparison with LooseVersion is too lose or if there is some
renumbering in the application.

This is activated only if options.verbose is set

Signed-off-by: Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org>
3 years agocheckupdates --gplay: handle the case when Current Version is empty
Jean Privat [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:21:48 +0000 (10:21 -0500)]
checkupdates --gplay: handle the case when Current Version is empty

Signed-off-by: Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org>
3 years agoFix weird indentation in the hg purge changes
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:40:27 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Fix weird indentation in the hg purge changes

3 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/93' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:38:14 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/93' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

3 years agoCheck if purge extension is enabled before attempting to enable it in .hg/hgrc 93
أحمد المحمودي (Ahmed El-Mahmoudy) [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 14:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Check if purge extension is enabled before attempting to enable it in .hg/hgrc

3 years agocheckupdates --gplay: missing reason crashes print 136
Jean Privat [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:58:50 +0000 (08:58 -0500)]
checkupdates --gplay: missing reason crashes print

Signed-off-by: Jean Privat <jean@pryen.org>
3 years agoSilent git resets
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:12:47 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Silent git resets

3 years agoDon't leave left-overs after an abort in the last fd-commit command
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:11:14 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Don't leave left-overs after an abort in the last fd-commit command

3 years agoMore pythonic tarexc function
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:09:53 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
More pythonic tarexc function

3 years agoDo git reset between add+commit to allow commit aborts
Daniel Martí [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 09:09:30 +0000 (10:09 +0100)]
Do git reset between add+commit to allow commit aborts

3 years agoDon't crash if the app icons are wrong
Daniel Martí [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 09:28:13 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Don't crash if the app icons are wrong

3 years agoRemove google apis, they are deprecated and broken
Daniel Martí [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 10:57:47 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Remove google apis, they are deprecated and broken

3 years agoAdd build-tools to PATH
Daniel Martí [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 10:57:23 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Add build-tools to PATH

3 years agoOmit 'daemon not running' lines when using adb devices
Daniel Martí [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Omit 'daemon not running' lines when using adb devices

This fixes the 'installing on *' bug that hangs f-droid forever

3 years agoDo not write the new 'type' hidden build field
Daniel Martí [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:33:56 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Do not write the new 'type' hidden build field

3 years agoFix gradle checkupdates for some more cases
Daniel Martí [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:33:17 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
Fix gradle checkupdates for some more cases

* If there are no equal signs
* If the vercode is not quoted

3 years agoFix gradle build_tools patching
Daniel Martí [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:05:02 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
Fix gradle build_tools patching

3 years agoFix: Also add new files in app metadata dirs (e.g. new patches)
Daniel Martí [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:40:36 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Fix: Also add new files in app metadata dirs (e.g. new patches)

3 years agoMake matching of build types easier
Daniel Martí [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:39:39 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Make matching of build types easier

3 years agoFix fdroid import completion
Daniel Martí [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 12:09:54 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Fix fdroid import completion

For some reason, the newline was keeping it from working

3 years agoMerge branch 'gradle-versioning'
Daniel Martí [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:13:43 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Merge branch 'gradle-versioning'

3 years agoMove gradle script to separate file, install it properly gradle-versioning
Daniel Martí [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:10:20 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Move gradle script to separate file, install it properly

3 years agoCheck sha256 sums via hashlib
Daniel Martí [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 18:54:53 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Check sha256 sums via hashlib

3 years agoMake makebs.config.sample.py easier for newcomers
Daniel Martí [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:02:09 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Make makebs.config.sample.py easier for newcomers

With aptproxy defaulting to None, it works out of the box

3 years agoAdd our gradle wrapper script
Daniel Martí [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:30:35 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Add our gradle wrapper script

3 years agoVagrant version notes in manual
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:32:58 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
Vagrant version notes in manual

3 years agoBetter makebuildserver verbose output
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
Better makebuildserver verbose output

(and always delete box file, its always there, despite my earlier commit
saying it wasn't)

3 years agoA scientific solution to issues with vagrant 1.3.5
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
A scientific solution to issues with vagrant 1.3.5

3 years agoVagrant version notes in manual
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:32:58 +0000 (21:32 +0000)]
Vagrant version notes in manual

3 years agoBetter makebuildserver verbose output
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:31:58 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
Better makebuildserver verbose output

(and always delete box file, its always there, despite my earlier commit
saying it wasn't)

3 years agoA scientific solution to issues with vagrant 1.3.5
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 21:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0000)]
A scientific solution to issues with vagrant 1.3.5

3 years agoRevert "Add gradle-1.10" since it's not compatible yet
Daniel Martí [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
Revert "Add gradle-1.10" since it's not compatible yet

3 years agoMove gradle to its own cookbook
Daniel Martí [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:27:34 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Move gradle to its own cookbook

3 years agoAdd gradle-1.10
Daniel Martí [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:27:18 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Add gradle-1.10

3 years agoInstall gradle version 1.4, 1.6, 1.7, 1.8 and 1.9 to /opt/gradle
Daniel Martí [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Install gradle version 1.4, 1.6, 1.7, 1.8 and 1.9 to /opt/gradle

3 years agoTransfer apk info when archiving
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 12:33:48 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
Transfer apk info when archiving

Just dropping this apk entry temporarily caused an old version of the
app to appear on the wiki as a failing build. (only for one cycle after
the archiving happened). Moving it to the archived apks list ought to
resolve that problem.

3 years agoFix email, url and docs in setup.py
Daniel Martí [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 17:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Fix email, url and docs in setup.py

3 years agoUpdate base box in sample config too
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
Update base box in sample config too

3 years agoRaise summary char limit default to 50, fix config.sample.py
Daniel Martí [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Raise summary char limit default to 50, fix config.sample.py

3 years agoChange recommended base box from Ubuntu to Debian
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 11:21:30 +0000 (11:21 +0000)]
Change recommended base box from Ubuntu to Debian

3 years agoOnly conditionally try to remove completed box
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:56:53 +0000 (10:56 +0000)]
Only conditionally try to remove completed box

3 years agoAvoid crashes on package: group() calls
Daniel Martí [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:00:40 +0000 (09:00 +0100)]
Avoid crashes on package: group() calls

3 years agoFix: Re-add <icon> element to index
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 18:22:07 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Fix: Re-add <icon> element to index

3 years agoBump index version to 11, add index version changelog
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:59:02 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Bump index version to 11, add index version changelog

3 years agoAvoid possible crashes
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:02:59 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Avoid possible crashes

* No 160 dpi icon available
* Trying to resize a non-existing icon
* Non-dpi icon being lower density than ldpi

3 years agoSupport application and launchable-activity icons as fallback
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:01:51 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Support application and launchable-activity icons as fallback

3 years agoCreate icons dicts like the rest
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:34:24 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
Create icons dicts like the rest

3 years agoDon't print twice as many lines when resizing icons
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:25:29 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Don't print twice as many lines when resizing icons

3 years agoKeep the same ZipFile instance to retrieve all the icons
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:17:38 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Keep the same ZipFile instance to retrieve all the icons

3 years agoUse application: and launchable-activity: icons as fallback
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:16:26 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Use application: and launchable-activity: icons as fallback

3 years agoAdd 640 dpi icons dir
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 14:55:07 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Add 640 dpi icons dir

3 years agoUse app categories as wiki categories
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:39:48 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
Use app categories as wiki categories

3 years agoA little bit of extra checkupdates diagnostics
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:39:31 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
A little bit of extra checkupdates diagnostics

3 years agoDon't busy-wait on buildserver output
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 13:39:05 +0000 (13:39 +0000)]
Don't busy-wait on buildserver output

3 years agoUpdate the fdroid-icon.png, still static at 48px
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 12:30:08 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Update the fdroid-icon.png, still static at 48px

3 years agoNew lint feature: Summary forms
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 12:23:24 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
New lint feature: Summary forms

3 years agoUncomment verbose messages, fix -I
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Uncomment verbose messages, fix -I

3 years agoRemove icon_max_size from the sample config
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:21:21 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Remove icon_max_size from the sample config

3 years agoFinish TODO; Fill missing icon densities the best we can
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:20:24 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Finish TODO; Fill missing icon densities the best we can

3 years agoRewrite: Do icons per density, /icons being mdpi by default
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 11:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Rewrite: Do icons per density, /icons being mdpi by default

3 years agoAdd icon helper functions for later use
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:16:58 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Add icon helper functions for later use

3 years agoDon't change gradle_plugin in build.gradle files, also do srclibs
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:12:24 +0000 (10:12 +0100)]
Don't change gradle_plugin in build.gradle files, also do srclibs

3 years agoImprove checkupdates regex, support quotes better for build.gradle
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 09:04:11 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Improve checkupdates regex, support quotes better for build.gradle

3 years agoAdd "Added on" to apks on wordpress (#157)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 07:52:13 +0000 (08:52 +0100)]
Add "Added on" to apks on wordpress (#157)

3 years agoRun ant clean in update= dirs instead of removing dirs
Daniel Martí [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 11:44:48 +0000 (12:44 +0100)]
Run ant clean in update= dirs instead of removing dirs

3 years agoDon't forcefully remove libs/<arch>, we now see binaries
Daniel Martí [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 11:08:57 +0000 (12:08 +0100)]
Don't forcefully remove libs/<arch>, we now see binaries

3 years agoStart publishing indexes with index version "10"
Daniel Martí [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 19:49:20 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Start publishing indexes with index version "10"

3 years agoAdd fdroid lint completion
Daniel Martí [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 23:12:42 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
Add fdroid lint completion

3 years agoNew 'lint' subcommand in testing phase
Daniel Martí [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 18:28:55 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
New 'lint' subcommand in testing phase

3 years agoInteger fields cannot have leading zeros
Daniel Martí [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 18:16:11 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Integer fields cannot have leading zeros

3 years agoProperly escape fd-commit commit messages
Daniel Martí [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 17:09:46 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Properly escape fd-commit commit messages

3 years agoAdd Dogecoin support, some None fixes
Daniel Martí [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 10:57:35 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Add Dogecoin support, some None fixes

3 years agoNew field: Provides
Daniel Martí [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:47:50 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
New field: Provides

3 years agoFix gradle patching when using @..
Daniel Martí [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Fix gradle patching when using @..

3 years agoSmall bash tweaks to fd-commit
Daniel Martí [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:18:04 +0000 (10:18 +0100)]
Small bash tweaks to fd-commit

3 years agoRemove a few unnecessary vars
Daniel Martí [Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:17:49 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Remove a few unnecessary vars

3 years agoFix makebuildserver after rename, tidy gitignores
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:18:45 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Fix makebuildserver after rename, tidy gitignores

3 years agoAdd copyright notices to bash scripts
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:15:27 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
Add copyright notices to bash scripts

3 years agoMove example configs to a separate dir, add envs
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:11:52 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Move example configs to a separate dir, add envs

3 years agoStrip unnecessary exts from updateplugin and makebuildserver
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:11:38 +0000 (17:11 +0100)]
Strip unnecessary exts from updateplugin and makebuildserver

3 years agoRemove trailing spaces and tabs
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Remove trailing spaces and tabs

3 years agoSeparate dependencies, some aren't needed if you are using a VM
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:02:48 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Separate dependencies, some aren't needed if you are using a VM

3 years agoThere is no longer any Vagrantfile
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
There is no longer any Vagrantfile

3 years agoUpdate the docs with the new package argument syntax and 'fdroid install'
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:54:26 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Update the docs with the new package argument syntax and 'fdroid install'

3 years agoChange texi encoding to utf-8 from us-ascii
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:48:07 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Change texi encoding to utf-8 from us-ascii

3 years agoUpdate gendocs from 2011-04 to 2013-02
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 15:33:42 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
Update gendocs from 2011-04 to 2013-02

3 years agoMake sure to match filename extensions without being case sensitive
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 10:33:37 +0000 (11:33 +0100)]
Make sure to match filename extensions without being case sensitive

3 years agoWarn about prebuilt jar files when scanning
Daniel Martí [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 10:25:15 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Warn about prebuilt jar files when scanning

3 years agoSome minor stats improvements
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 10:35:50 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
Some minor stats improvements

3 years agoFix latestapps stats, broken in 59cde15ad1
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 10:35:40 +0000 (10:35 +0000)]
Fix latestapps stats, broken in 59cde15ad1

3 years agoAvoid strange outcomes of "adb devices"
Daniel Martí [Thu, 26 Dec 2013 18:18:36 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Avoid strange outcomes of "adb devices"

3 years agoOnly add AF xml element if there actually are AFs
Daniel Martí [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 11:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Only add AF xml element if there actually are AFs

3 years agoTransfer apk info when archiving
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 12:33:48 +0000 (12:33 +0000)]
Transfer apk info when archiving

Just dropping this apk entry temporarily caused an old version of the
app to appear on the wiki as a failing build. (only for one cycle after
the archiving happened). Moving it to the archived apks list ought to
resolve that problem.

3 years agoFix email, url and docs in setup.py
Daniel Martí [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 17:17:00 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
Fix email, url and docs in setup.py

3 years agoUpdate base box in sample config too
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 16:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +0000)]
Update base box in sample config too

3 years agoRaise summary char limit default to 50, fix config.sample.py
Daniel Martí [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 12:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Raise summary char limit default to 50, fix config.sample.py