f-droid:fdroidserver.git
4 years agoFixes to makebuildserver and verify verbose-rewrite
Daniel Martí [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 09:22:22 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Fixes to makebuildserver and verify

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into verbose-rewrite
Daniel Martí [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 13:00:09 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into verbose-rewrite

Conflicts:
fdroidserver/common.py

4 years agovariable typo
Daniel Martí [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 12:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
variable typo

4 years agoDefault to update=auto, find subprojects automatically
Daniel Martí [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 12:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
Default to update=auto, find subprojects automatically

4 years agoAllow auto-committer author to be specified in config
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 12:07:47 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
Allow auto-committer author to be specified in config

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into verbose-rewrite
Daniel Martí [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:53:36 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into verbose-rewrite

4 years agoAdd fd-commit package completion
Daniel Martí [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:53:20 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Add fd-commit package completion

4 years agofd-commit can now take app ids as filter; retab
Daniel Martí [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
fd-commit can now take app ids as filter; retab

4 years agoFix all the possibe local.properties files, add sdk dir if oldsdk is not set
Daniel Martí [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 10:49:11 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Fix all the possibe local.properties files, add sdk dir if oldsdk is not set

4 years agoAM.xml is not the only file that designates an android app source dir
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:52:52 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
AM.xml is not the only file that designates an android app source dir

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into verbose-rewrite
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:36:55 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into verbose-rewrite

4 years agoDon't accept empty icons; Don't add <icon> xml element if none is present
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:14:32 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Don't accept empty icons; Don't add <icon> xml element if none is present

4 years agoFix: use -cp (classpath) to fix problems with java getsig
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 21:01:50 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Fix: use -cp (classpath) to fix problems with java getsig

4 years agoAdd android-19 platform
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 19:35:45 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
Add android-19 platform

4 years agoAndroid sdk from 22.2.1 to 22.3
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 19:33:44 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
Android sdk from 22.2.1 to 22.3

4 years agoRead output queues a bit more often
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 19:30:21 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Read output queues a bit more often

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into verbose-rewrite
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 18:56:31 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into verbose-rewrite

4 years agoFixes to categories in update.py
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 15:04:50 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Fixes to categories in update.py

4 years agoTranslate 'Category:categ1;categ2;...' into 'Categories:categ1,categ2,...'
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 11:04:02 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Translate 'Category:categ1;categ2;...' into 'Categories:categ1,categ2,...'

4 years agoUpdate docs regarding categories
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 00:18:56 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
Update docs regarding categories

4 years agoStart doing multiple categories as comma separated lists
Daniel Martí [Sat, 2 Nov 2013 00:14:01 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
Start doing multiple categories as comma separated lists

Don't drop support for old clients (only one category) yet

4 years agoVarious fixes: hg vcs updating, gradle vercode regex...
Daniel Martí [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 18:12:22 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Various fixes: hg vcs updating, gradle vercode regex...

4 years agoMerge branch 'verbose-rewrite' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver into verbose...
Daniel Martí [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:57:10 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
Merge branch 'verbose-rewrite' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver into verbose-rewrite

Conflicts:
fdroidserver/common.py

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into verbose-rewrite
Daniel Martí [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:55:42 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into verbose-rewrite

4 years agoStart rewriting options and config as common.py globals
Daniel Martí [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 11:10:57 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Start rewriting options and config as common.py globals

4 years agoNo quotes in --commit messages
Daniel Martí [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 10:05:41 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
No quotes in --commit messages

4 years agoAvoid pyflakes error
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 22:16:05 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Avoid pyflakes error

4 years ago--auto --commit now behaves like fd-commit, consistency
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 17:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
--auto --commit now behaves like fd-commit, consistency

4 years agoFix --auto for the new BV syntax
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Fix --auto for the new BV syntax

4 years agoDon't remove output dirs twice. --subprojects is useless.
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Don't remove output dirs twice. --subprojects is useless.

4 years agoFix mistake in 08287a1f
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
Fix mistake in 08287a1f

4 years agoForgot to actually use the real repotype variable
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Forgot to actually use the real repotype variable

4 years agoBetter gradle signature config filter
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Better gradle signature config filter

4 years agoAlso remove 'obj' when removing jni dirs
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:21:49 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Also remove 'obj' when removing jni dirs

4 years agoMinor fixes to git-svn
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Minor fixes to git-svn

4 years agoNew field: scandelete, like scanignore but deleting
Daniel Martí [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:46:19 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
New field: scandelete, like scanignore but deleting

Also, many improvements:

* scanning algorithm is much clearer
* Now paths start by '/', which means the repo dir root.
  - If they don't, '/' is added
  - If they start by './', the dot is removed
  - If "." is in the paths, it is replaced by "/"
* Handling/removing of problems is much easier
* Removed last initfun/funambol bits

4 years agoNew metadata field: Vercode Operation
Daniel Martí [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:25:50 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
New metadata field: Vercode Operation

4 years agoAlso reset --hard and clean -dffx the git submodules
Daniel Martí [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:19:29 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Also reset --hard and clean -dffx the git submodules

4 years agoCheckout with --force on git
Daniel Martí [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 12:19:07 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
Checkout with --force on git

4 years agoNo quotes in --commit messages
Daniel Martí [Fri, 1 Nov 2013 10:05:41 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
No quotes in --commit messages

4 years agoStart using config and options as common.py globals
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 22:27:03 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Start using config and options as common.py globals

4 years agoAvoid pyflakes error
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 22:16:05 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Avoid pyflakes error

4 years ago--auto --commit now behaves like fd-commit, consistency
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 17:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
--auto --commit now behaves like fd-commit, consistency

4 years agoFix --auto for the new BV syntax
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:59:45 +0000 (17:59 +0100)]
Fix --auto for the new BV syntax

4 years agoDon't remove output dirs twice. --subprojects is useless.
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
Don't remove output dirs twice. --subprojects is useless.

4 years agoFix mistake in 08287a1f
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:42:42 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
Fix mistake in 08287a1f

4 years agoForgot to actually use the real repotype variable
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:35:13 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Forgot to actually use the real repotype variable

4 years agoBetter gradle signature config filter
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Better gradle signature config filter

4 years agoAlso remove 'obj' when removing jni dirs
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:21:49 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
Also remove 'obj' when removing jni dirs

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:51:06 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

4 years agoFix import error message
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:47:24 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
Fix import error message

4 years agoTidied up some unused junk
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:46:32 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
Tidied up some unused junk

4 years agoDisplay previously ignored checkupdates error
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:39:47 +0000 (15:39 +0000)]
Display previously ignored checkupdates error

4 years agoHandle repo config in a more sensible way
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 15:37:39 +0000 (15:37 +0000)]
Handle repo config in a more sensible way

4 years agoMinor fixes to git-svn
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:54:52 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Minor fixes to git-svn

4 years agoDid not mean to commit these
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:45:16 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Did not mean to commit these

4 years agoSkip the single app, not all of them...
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:43:36 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Skip the single app, not all of them...

4 years agoGet rid of unnecessary indentation
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:42:58 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Get rid of unnecessary indentation

4 years agoSwitch all shebangs to 'env python2'
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:25:39 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
Switch all shebangs to 'env python2'

4 years agoRename commitupdates to fd-commit
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:10:08 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
Rename commitupdates to fd-commit

4 years agocategorycount is no longer of any use
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
categorycount is no longer of any use

4 years agoTwo new stats files: categories.txt, antifeatures.txt
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 12:08:15 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Two new stats files: categories.txt, antifeatures.txt

4 years agoDocument git-svn auth
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Document git-svn auth

4 years agoSupport user:pass authentication on git-svn
Daniel Martí [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 10:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Support user:pass authentication on git-svn

4 years agoIf config.py is not in the CWD, error before doing anything
Daniel Martí [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:13:15 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
If config.py is not in the CWD, error before doing anything

4 years agoAdd support for UCM:Tags in bzr
Daniel Martí [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:54:09 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Add support for UCM:Tags in bzr

4 years agoAvoid newlines in git-svn RepoTrunk
Daniel Martí [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:40:48 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
Avoid newlines in git-svn RepoTrunk

4 years agocommitupdates now treats all other changes in a generic manner
Daniel Martí [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 19:17:56 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
commitupdates now treats all other changes in a generic manner

4 years agoDon't error when finding apk files, just delete them
Daniel Martí [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 18:15:15 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
Don't error when finding apk files, just delete them

4 years agoAway with all the funambol ugly tweaks
Daniel Martí [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 17:24:03 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Away with all the funambol ugly tweaks

4 years agoAutomatically remove all android:debuggable flags
Daniel Martí [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 16:17:44 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Automatically remove all android:debuggable flags

4 years agoFix git-svn find-rev, also search for svn revisions after HEAD
Daniel Martí [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 15:53:12 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
Fix git-svn find-rev, also search for svn revisions after HEAD

4 years agoA couple of minor import improvements
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 08:05:02 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
A couple of minor import improvements

4 years agoPrint FDroidPopen params *before* executing
Daniel Martí [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:39:12 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Print FDroidPopen params *before* executing

4 years agoSome diagnostic output for http update check mode
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 19:32:51 +0000 (19:32 +0000)]
Some diagnostic output for http update check mode

4 years agoWiki update code for disabled builds can be simplified now
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 17:39:05 +0000 (17:39 +0000)]
Wiki update code for disabled builds can be simplified now

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:43:56 +0000 (15:43 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroidserver

4 years agoAdd package realpath to buildserver
Daniel Martí [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:19:27 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Add package realpath to buildserver

4 years agohave commitupdates show the diff (commit -v)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:45:41 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
have commitupdates show the diff (commit -v)

4 years agoDon't include '!' in disabled= when converting to new syntax
Daniel Martí [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Don't include '!' in disabled= when converting to new syntax

4 years agoFix standalone scanner bug
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:23:42 +0000 (12:23 +0000)]
Fix standalone scanner bug

4 years agoSome fixes to the scanner algorithm
Daniel Martí [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 11:03:37 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Some fixes to the scanner algorithm

4 years agoRetrieve app and version name from the same tag in UCM:Tags
Daniel Martí [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 08:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Retrieve app and version name from the same tag in UCM:Tags

4 years agoDon't try to find output if we're doing an --install
Daniel Martí [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:35:14 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
Don't try to find output if we're doing an --install

4 years agoFind all build.gradle files in the entire source tree
Daniel Martí [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:19:49 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Find all build.gradle files in the entire source tree

4 years agoSupport new Build: syntax in completion; retab
Daniel Martí [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 23:19:33 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Support new Build: syntax in completion; retab

4 years agoDon't require commit to be specified for a disabled build
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 08:53:18 +0000 (08:53 +0000)]
Don't require commit to be specified for a disabled build

4 years agoClean gradle signing configs all at once
Daniel Martí [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 22:43:38 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
Clean gradle signing configs all at once

4 years agoSupport new Build: format in commitupdates
Daniel Martí [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Support new Build: format in commitupdates

4 years agoRevert "Allow for spaces before/after version and vercode"
Daniel Martí [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:43:24 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
Revert "Allow for spaces before/after version and vercode"

This reverts commit ec5e12221ffca7f6b4b4ed436f6f9301f3ff7d0e.

4 years agoAllow for spaces before/after version and vercode
Daniel Martí [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
Allow for spaces before/after version and vercode

This allows for 'Build: foo, 1' as well as the old 'Build:foo,1'

4 years agoSupport Build: indenting by tabs
Daniel Martí [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:16:41 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Support Build: indenting by tabs

4 years agoFix rm safety check
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 17:16:04 +0000 (17:16 +0000)]
Fix rm safety check

I got it backwards due to my stupid parameter naming.

4 years agoAllow rm to recursively remove directories
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 17:05:53 +0000 (17:05 +0000)]
Allow rm to recursively remove directories

4 years agoChanging that from the expected value will trip someone up in the future
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 17:03:28 +0000 (17:03 +0000)]
Changing that from the expected value will trip someone up in the future

4 years agoDon't need legacy disabled build handling everywhere now
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 14:40:02 +0000 (14:40 +0000)]
Don't need legacy disabled build handling everywhere now

4 years agoDisabled should be first
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 14:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0000)]
Disabled should be first

4 years agoTranslate disabled commit to proper disabled
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 14:35:57 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
Translate disabled commit to proper disabled

4 years agoRead new or old recipe formats, write new format
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 14:06:46 +0000 (14:06 +0000)]
Read new or old recipe formats, write new format

Slightly tested. See https://f-droid.org/wiki/page/Build_Recipe_Format

4 years agoInclude bugsense in scanner
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 18:30:17 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Include bugsense in scanner