Separate lint messages into warnings and pedantic warnings
authorDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:15:50 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:20:40 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commitd5c62d3bbdbb5acb8d467e641a5208ecf6fdfa73
tree865d4556ff56d3a0a5bf19558927940444ba88a6
parent945d8b126f7f28880cb4a83e1506a13d53de3495
Separate lint messages into warnings and pedantic warnings
completion/bash-completion
fdroidserver/lint.py