Add --market to checkupdates
authorDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:24:34 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:26:55 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitcb1df491f4563be2c2f0c4265dafff114ef4dbf6
tree4e77e13dce8b697aa28ae94c68e8d2b420c36432
parent40d5191a0aceaeb00aab46d09eff1aeebaf287f3
Add --market to checkupdates
completion/bash-completion
fdroidserver/checkupdates.py