improved error messages related to missing/non-functional SDK paths
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 20:42:04 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 20:00:17 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
commit40fdc2a94331116cdfcd517d355958bf168634d2
treebd5ce2c1369216d39ee1c7a479d871012d3246e9
parent56b7326b9a30b9f0079aacf64a3b199242ef3741
improved error messages related to missing/non-functional SDK paths
fdroidserver/common.py