Autoname updates
authorCiaran Gultnieks <ciaran@ciarang.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 09:40:49 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerCiaran Gultnieks <ciaran@ciarang.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 09:42:05 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitc9698f55e8178feba8d82b9b4586bbe5e69501ef
tree58ff308aa3c3d74916583431003f8553f96260c4
parent6cb3e59586ffb998862a74a9948e06405b91b39e
Autoname updates
25 files changed:
metadata/ch.blinkenlights.android.vanilla.txt
metadata/com.googlecode.gtalksms.txt
metadata/com.ichi2.anki.txt
metadata/com.leinardi.kitchentimer.txt
metadata/com.xabber.androiddev.txt
metadata/de.antonwolf.agendawidget.txt
metadata/de.ub0r.android.otpdroid.txt
metadata/de.ub0r.android.smsdroid.txt
metadata/de.ub0r.android.websms.txt
metadata/faenza.adw.theme.txt
metadata/it.sasabz.android.sasabus.txt
metadata/mobi.cyann.nstools.txt
metadata/net.androidcomics.acv.txt
metadata/net.cactii.mathdoku.txt
metadata/net.osmand.plus.txt
metadata/net.rocrail.androc.txt
metadata/nu.firetech.android.pactrack.txt
metadata/org.connectbot.txt
metadata/org.dyndns.fules.ck.txt
metadata/org.kreed.vanilla.txt
metadata/org.linphone.txt
metadata/org.woltage.irssiconnectbot.txt
metadata/ru.orangesoftware.financisto.txt
metadata/sk.vx.connectbot.txt
stats/known_apks.txt