org.projectmaxs.*: Remove needles brackets from init
authorFlorian Schmaus <flo@geekplace.eu>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 11:21:24 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
committerFlorian Schmaus <flo@geekplace.eu>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 13:05:20 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
commit99a04839c948abc52501873ce1c0a94943bfb2df
treeed1530ad814a78dbe8b04003f748c7d3c0bf15a6
parente69a013fc034f73a9485aefb4cde1044e74f6958
org.projectmaxs.*: Remove needles brackets from init
12 files changed:
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.bluetooth.txt
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.bluetoothadmin.txt
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.clipboard.txt
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.contactsread.txt
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.fileread.txt
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.filewrite.txt
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.phonestateread.txt
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.ringermode.txt
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.smsnotify.txt
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.smsread.txt
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.smssend.txt
metadata/org.projectmaxs.module.smswrite.txt