Balanduino: can now use UCM:Tags again
authorDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:07:25 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 16:10:01 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
commitff3ab3804c68d2edca5e0c300bdd1964a8d7ddf8
tree8e464be18ae4f368309078a59b199d76b9e4aa2e
parentfd0e1c37080a5e1ed12d7ad309bc95ad38703c09
Balanduino: can now use UCM:Tags again
metadata/com.tkjelectronics.balanduino.txt