Apps2Org: Add Apps Organizer fork which fixes usability issues.
authorPaul Sokolovsky <pfalcon@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 18:19:49 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerPaul Sokolovsky <pfalcon@users.sourceforge.net>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 22:37:30 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commitfe759fbf4b32cb621d035c659f8cb597e93c3afc
tree83dd7228655e84b92f0b8ad4f762056f177cdffc
parentf64dd67589b0a704125f374bf17c83024804917f
Apps2Org: Add Apps Organizer fork which fixes usability issues.

Forking because original author didn't update Apps Organizer in 3 years,
while updates frequently commerical Folder Organizer. Apparently, there's
conflict of interest for him.
metadata/com.google.code.apps2org.txt [new file with mode: 0644]