Fix more former UCM:Market apps
authorDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:25:23 +0000 (10:25 +0100)
committerDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 09:28:56 +0000 (10:28 +0100)
commite06e967b39681381b3a24ce383cb99e6412ba4ba
tree12355a9ffbd7acb2a4fb29b7b63c0c31e7dee452
parentea53b9159f44f227bab87395f4014356da1fcc71
Fix more former UCM:Market apps
13 files changed:
metadata/android.androidVNC.txt
metadata/campyre.android.txt
metadata/com.amphoras.tpthelper.txt
metadata/com.chessclock.android.txt
metadata/com.googamaphone.typeandspeak.txt
metadata/com.jakebasile.android.hearingsaver.txt
metadata/com.leafdigital.kanji.android.txt
metadata/com.mp3tunes.android.player.txt
metadata/com.ubuntuone.android.files.txt
metadata/de.joergjahnke.c64.android.txt
metadata/de.stefan_oltmann.kaesekaestchen.txt
metadata/ru.orangesoftware.financisto.txt
metadata/vnd.blueararat.kaleidoscope6.txt