more wip osmand
authorDavid Black <david8black@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 14:29:53 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerDavid Black <david8black@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 14:30:52 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commitc0d0dfcddc5c41a34e2d7236e3275b2dc7225dd5
tree45f28bb74a1170b84ddb50adf6ff828bb37c2011
parentac262ee9df49f06eb385ca538f04ad3fd32486c4
more wip osmand
metadata/net.osmand.plus.txt
srclibs/build.txt
srclibs/resources.txt [new file with mode: 0644]