Wonderdroid update almost builds
authorDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:49:33 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 09:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commita957297c9b4372ee0dc1d7b02c87696640ef2430
tree91b73b9a0b94fcefa802a9b475ce599754bad371
parentb3d622ef44754744b61c5115aa9dcb405fb40674
Wonderdroid update almost builds
metadata/uk.org.cardboardbox.wonderdroid.txt