Orbot: make sure that output binaries are cleaned
authorDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:36:47 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
committerDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 19:59:06 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commita8b265f820fb52d903392d4aca951423a5d54f96
tree924c90ef88676a78b499777619393c885723ef2d
parent2e2c360e80be24a8693a69566b8e02d66a7605b3
Orbot: make sure that output binaries are cleaned
metadata/org.torproject.android.txt