f-droid:fdroiddata.git
3 years agoUpdate instructions; closes #3
Boris Kraut [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 15:26:15 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Update instructions; closes #3

3 years ago/system/app mover: disable broken builds
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 15:05:47 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
/system/app mover: disable broken builds

Why waste people's time? These don't work at all. (Our build problem, not
the application itself)

3 years ago4pda:
Boris Kraut [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:48:29 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
4pda:

3 years agoTTL Editor: Fix build
Boris Kraut [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:34:10 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
TTL Editor: Fix build

3 years agoUpdate OsmAnd~ to 1.8.3 (183)
Daniel Martí [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:24:50 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Update OsmAnd~ to 1.8.3 (183)

3 years agoWeb Opac: Fix build
Boris Kraut [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 09:06:08 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Web Opac: Fix build

3 years agoDisable android-l builds: pre-release
Boris Kraut [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 08:35:27 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Disable android-l builds: pre-release

3 years agoUpdate Navit to 5830 (5830)
Boris Kraut [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 08:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0200)]
Update Navit to 5830 (5830)

3 years agoAntennaPod: flattr stuff is now in build.gradle
Daniel Martí [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 08:24:20 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
AntennaPod: flattr stuff is now in build.gradle

3 years agoUpdate Calculate! to 1.3.0 (132)
Boris Kraut [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 08:19:53 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Update Calculate! to 1.3.0 (132)

3 years agoThose instructions are wrong - replace with pointer to manual
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 07:37:00 +0000 (08:37 +0100)]
Those instructions are wrong - replace with pointer to manual

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 06:30:04 +0000 (07:30 +0100)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate CV of Calculate! to 1.3.1 (133)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 03:17:49 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
Update CV of Calculate! to 1.3.1 (133)

3 years agoUpdate GreenAddress.It to 0.0.46 (46)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 02:36:08 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
Update GreenAddress.It to 0.0.46 (46)

3 years agoUpdate AntennaPod to 0.9.9.3 (40)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 02:07:37 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
Update AntennaPod to 0.9.9.3 (40)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Seafile to 1.0.0 (19)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 01:46:35 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
Update CV of Seafile to 1.0.0 (19)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Avare to 5.7.0 (190)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 00:58:20 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
Update CV of Avare to 5.7.0 (190)

3 years agoUpdate CV of FTP Server to 2.9 (20900)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 00:22:09 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Update CV of FTP Server to 2.9 (20900)

3 years agoNew app: Focal (disabled/WIP)
Boris Kraut [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 00:56:40 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
New app: Focal (disabled/WIP)

3 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 00:16:17 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Stats, etc

3 years agoGeoKrety Logger: Fix typo
Boris Kraut [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 00:11:03 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
GeoKrety Logger: Fix typo

3 years agoUpdate GeoKrety Logger to 0.7.4 beta (39)
Boris Kraut [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 00:10:23 +0000 (02:10 +0200)]
Update GeoKrety Logger to 0.7.4 beta (39)

3 years agoBalanduino: Update to 0.6.1-basic and 0.6.1-usb (61)
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 23:55:31 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
Balanduino: Update to 0.6.1-basic and 0.6.1-usb (61)

3 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 23:12:46 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 'master'
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 23:11:56 +0000 (23:11 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'master'

added CONTRIBUTING.md, for issue #3

The CONTRIBUTING.md file shows automatically when you are going to make a new issue (it also shows on merge requests).

See merge request !30

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 'master'
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 22:27:36 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'master'

Update of org.navitproject.navit

This Merge enables the old builds 5650, 5720, 5740 to build with the current Version of F-Droid.
A new Version 5827 was also added.

See merge request !194

3 years agoUpdate Lesser Pad to 0.8b (26)
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:59:27 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
Update Lesser Pad to 0.8b (26)

3 years agoUpdate PGPAuth to 1.5 (10)
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:23:28 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Update PGPAuth to 1.5 (10)

3 years agoAdd srclibs for ApacheHttpClient, CWACAdapter and CWACEndless
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:17:34 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
Add srclibs for ApacheHttpClient, CWACAdapter and CWACEndless

3 years agoNew app: 4pda (WIP)
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:16:37 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
New app: 4pda (WIP)

3 years agoWeb Opac: Update to 3.0.11 (85); replace jars; set AUM
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:14:00 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Web Opac: Update to 3.0.11 (85); replace jars; set AUM

3 years agoDon't update NewsBlur to 4.0.0b1 (70); beta release
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 20:13:45 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Don't update NewsBlur to 4.0.0b1 (70); beta release

3 years agoDon't update Obsqr to 2.7 (13)
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 18:08:16 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
Don't update Obsqr to 2.7 (13)

3 years agoUpdate PhotoPhase to 1.0.7 (1009)
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 17:46:16 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Update PhotoPhase to 1.0.7 (1009)

3 years agoUpdate Podax to 7.06 (63)
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 17:37:13 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Update Podax to 7.06 (63)

3 years agoUpdate AnagramSolver to 2.45 (19)
Boris Kraut [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 17:37:11 +0000 (19:37 +0200)]
Update AnagramSolver to 2.45 (19)

3 years agoJava installer: no longer uses jni
Daniel Martí [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:14:42 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Java installer: no longer uses jni

3 years agoSend With FTP: no 1.2.1 tag yet
Daniel Martí [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 09:12:19 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Send With FTP: no 1.2.1 tag yet

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 05:21:31 +0000 (06:21 +0100)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate CV of Send With FTP to 1.2.0 (8)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 03:45:15 +0000 (04:45 +0100)]
Update CV of Send With FTP to 1.2.0 (8)

3 years agoUpdate Orbot to 14.0.5.2 (115)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 03:44:45 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
Update Orbot to 14.0.5.2 (115)

3 years agoUpdate CV of 四次元 to 0.5.0beta7 (48)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 03:37:13 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
Update CV of 四次元 to 0.5.0beta7 (48)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Navit to 5830 (5830)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 03:25:11 +0000 (04:25 +0100)]
Update CV of Navit to 5830 (5830)

3 years agoUpdate Impeller to 0.9.5b (9052)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 02:21:22 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
Update Impeller to 0.9.5b (9052)

3 years agoSet autoname of MultiROM Manager
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 01:50:02 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
Set autoname of MultiROM Manager

3 years agoUpdate CV of AnagramSolver to 2.45 (19)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 00:38:51 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
Update CV of AnagramSolver to 2.45 (19)

3 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 00:16:29 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Stats, etc

3 years agoMultiROM Manager: can't be built yet
Daniel Martí [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:24:13 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
MultiROM Manager: can't be built yet

3 years agoMultiROM Manager: cleanup
Daniel Martí [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:20:46 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
MultiROM Manager: cleanup

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/vbocek/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:10:34 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/vbocek/fdroiddata

3 years agoMerge branch 'update_orwall' of https://gitlab.com/ethack/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:07:38 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'update_orwall' of https://gitlab.com/ethack/fdroiddata

3 years agoUpdate F-Droid to 0.71 (710), no CV bump yet
Daniel Martí [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:03:56 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
Update F-Droid to 0.71 (710), no CV bump yet

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 'master'
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:56:15 +0000 (21:56 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' into 'master'

new release SendWithFTP

Updated to support Kitkat

See merge request !201

3 years agoSimple Explorer: Fix dependencies
Boris Kraut [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:47:28 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
Simple Explorer: Fix dependencies

3 years agoupdated orwall verison
Cédric Jeanneret [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 16:54:01 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
updated orwall verison

3 years agoorWall: simpler binary deleting
Daniel Martí [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 11:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
orWall: simpler binary deleting

3 years agoUpdate Easy Dice to 1.6.2 (6)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:35:43 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Update Easy Dice to 1.6.2 (6)

3 years agoSatoshi Proof: still can't build
Daniel Martí [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:33:44 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Satoshi Proof: still can't build

3 years agoRemove some unnecessary trailing slashes
Daniel Martí [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:33:06 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Remove some unnecessary trailing slashes

3 years agoRemove torrific since it's now orwall
Daniel Martí [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:31:31 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
Remove torrific since it's now orwall

3 years agoNew app: Simple Explorer
Boris Kraut [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 09:44:18 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
New app: Simple Explorer

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 05:18:47 +0000 (06:18 +0100)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate CV of WordPress to 3.0.1 (125)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 03:54:39 +0000 (04:54 +0100)]
Update CV of WordPress to 3.0.1 (125)

3 years agoUpdate RedReader Beta to 1.8.6.2 (50)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 03:41:41 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
Update RedReader Beta to 1.8.6.2 (50)

3 years agoUpdate CV of PGPAuth to 1.5 (10)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 03:23:30 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
Update CV of PGPAuth to 1.5 (10)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Web Opac to 3.0.11 (85)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 02:10:47 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
Update CV of Web Opac to 3.0.11 (85)

3 years agoUpdate CV of PhotoPhase to 1.0.7 (1009)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 01:47:17 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Update CV of PhotoPhase to 1.0.7 (1009)

3 years agoUpdate CV of NewsBlur to 4.0.0b1 (70)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 01:37:26 +0000 (02:37 +0100)]
Update CV of NewsBlur to 4.0.0b1 (70)

3 years agoUpdate AnkiDroid to 2.2.3 (20203300)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 01:20:52 +0000 (02:20 +0100)]
Update AnkiDroid to 2.2.3 (20203300)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Avare to 5.6.9 (189)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 00:59:22 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
Update CV of Avare to 5.6.9 (189)

3 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 00:16:25 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Stats, etc

3 years agonew release, kitkat support
Michael Totschnig [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 21:24:06 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
new release, kitkat support

3 years agoNew app: orWall
Boris Kraut [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 15:23:29 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
New app: orWall

3 years agoNew app: MultiROM Manager
Vojtech Bocek [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 14:39:36 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
New app: MultiROM Manager

3 years agoWho Has My Stuff?: Fix build.
Boris Kraut [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 12:13:40 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Who Has My Stuff?: Fix build.

3 years agoUpdate PasswdSafe to 4.7.1 (40702)
Boris Kraut [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 11:29:56 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Update PasswdSafe to 4.7.1 (40702)

3 years agoUpdate Simple Alarm Clock to 2.7.07 (2707)
Boris Kraut [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 11:18:52 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Update Simple Alarm Clock to 2.7.07 (2707)

3 years agoUpdate Who Has My Stuff? to 1.0.15 (16)
Boris Kraut [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 11:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Update Who Has My Stuff? to 1.0.15 (16)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Xmp Mod Player to 3.10.0 (57)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 03:19:21 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
Update CV of Xmp Mod Player to 3.10.0 (57)

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 02:20:32 +0000 (03:20 +0100)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate CV of Who Has My Stuff? to 1.0.15 (16)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 02:09:41 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
Update CV of Who Has My Stuff? to 1.0.15 (16)

3 years agoUpdate CV of PasswdSafe to 4.7.1 (40702)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 01:21:21 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
Update CV of PasswdSafe to 4.7.1 (40702)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Simple Alarm Clock to 2.7.07 (2707)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 00:43:14 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
Update CV of Simple Alarm Clock to 2.7.07 (2707)

3 years agoUpdate CV of AcDisplay to 2.4.5 (29)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 00:27:55 +0000 (01:27 +0100)]
Update CV of AcDisplay to 2.4.5 (29)

3 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 00:16:25 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Stats, etc

3 years agoUpdate RedReader Beta to 1.8.6.1 (49)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 22:34:14 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
Update RedReader Beta to 1.8.6.1 (49)

3 years agoUpdate Flock to 0.7.6 (6)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 22:24:46 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Update Flock to 0.7.6 (6)

3 years agoMerge branch 'DebianDroid' into 'master'
Boris Kraut [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 21:55:43 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
Merge branch 'DebianDroid' into 'master'

Update DebianDroid

See merge request !199

3 years agoMerge branch 'vlc' into 'master'
Boris Kraut [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 21:46:36 +0000 (21:46 +0000)]
Merge branch 'vlc' into 'master'

Update VLC

See merge request !198

3 years agoFlock: Disabling due to request from upstream; see #36
Boris Kraut [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 20:21:46 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Flock: Disabling due to request from upstream; see #36

3 years agoPixel Dungeon: add bitcoin, fix license
Daniel Martí [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 07:46:41 +0000 (09:46 +0200)]
Pixel Dungeon: add bitcoin, fix license

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 05:30:10 +0000 (06:30 +0100)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate Orbot to 14.0.5.1 (114)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 03:49:58 +0000 (04:49 +0100)]
Update Orbot to 14.0.5.1 (114)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Navit to 5829 (5829)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 03:30:45 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
Update CV of Navit to 5829 (5829)

3 years agoUpdate EP Mobile to 2.5 (36)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 03:16:35 +0000 (04:16 +0100)]
Update EP Mobile to 2.5 (36)

3 years agoUpdate Flock to 0.75 (5)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 03:07:43 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
Update Flock to 0.75 (5)

3 years agoUpdate Open Camera to 1.15 (17)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 02:59:53 +0000 (03:59 +0100)]
Update Open Camera to 1.15 (17)

3 years agoUpdate AFWall+ to 1.3.4 (170)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 02:22:34 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
Update AFWall+ to 1.3.4 (170)

3 years agoUpdate CV of PasswdSafe to 4.7.0 (40701)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 01:21:40 +0000 (02:21 +0100)]
Update CV of PasswdSafe to 4.7.0 (40701)

3 years agoUpdate CV of AcDisplay to 2.4.4 (28)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 00:28:11 +0000 (01:28 +0100)]
Update CV of AcDisplay to 2.4.4 (28)