Update CV of OpenConnect to 0.9 (909)
authorF-Droid Builder <admin@f-droid.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 03:23:00 +0000 (04:23 +0100)
committerCiaran Gultnieks <ciaran@ciarang.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 06:25:38 +0000 (07:25 +0100)
commit88ad8e82332a3d0f09bf71cc53a81ca781834183
treefdba5d647cf86bac71f564ca855dd3b13c2e065f
parent242de45d96693905a55b7bba860c73ff5ba5ad62
Update CV of OpenConnect to 0.9 (909)
metadata/app.openconnect.txt