I2P
authorKilian Holzinger <kilian.holzinger@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:46:36 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerKilian Holzinger <kilian.holzinger@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 18:51:35 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
commit830db10b8a1e6fc2964bb2840dc5ecb34945eaf4
tree287b098ea64c1bbb91dc6e5960c2463dc0a63b59
parent96d37c00c62841d8256d009d2ccac3e96f4f8f5a
I2P
metadata/net.i2p.android.router.txt
metadata/net.i2p.android.router/build.sh.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
metadata/net.i2p.android.router/jni.patch [deleted file]