f-droid:fdroiddata.git
3 years agoUpdate Simple Last.fm Scrobbler to 1.4.6 (33) + UCM
Daniel Martí [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:28:21 +0000 (08:28 +0100)]
Update Simple Last.fm Scrobbler to 1.4.6 (33) + UCM

3 years agoUpdate Null launcher to 1.2 (12)
Daniel Martí [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 07:23:06 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Update Null launcher to 1.2 (12)

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 06:32:43 +0000 (06:32 +0000)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate CV of DroidUPnP to 2.0.0 (11)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 05:21:30 +0000 (05:21 +0000)]
Update CV of DroidUPnP to 2.0.0 (11)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Inetify to 2.1.2 (20)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 05:07:40 +0000 (05:07 +0000)]
Update CV of Inetify to 2.1.2 (20)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Null launcher to 1.2 (12)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 04:25:54 +0000 (04:25 +0000)]
Update CV of Null launcher to 1.2 (12)

3 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 17 Feb 2014 03:47:50 +0000 (03:47 +0000)]
Stats, etc

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 06:52:31 +0000 (06:52 +0000)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate CV of My Expenses to 2.0.1.2 (127)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 05:53:10 +0000 (05:53 +0000)]
Update CV of My Expenses to 2.0.1.2 (127)

3 years agoUpdate CV of PPSSPP to 0.9.7.1 (9713)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 05:42:59 +0000 (05:42 +0000)]
Update CV of PPSSPP to 0.9.7.1 (9713)

3 years agoUpdate Simpletask to 4.1.8 (1074)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 05:17:31 +0000 (05:17 +0000)]
Update Simpletask to 4.1.8 (1074)

3 years agoUpdate Plumble to 3.0.0-beta4 (56)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 04:24:24 +0000 (04:24 +0000)]
Update Plumble to 3.0.0-beta4 (56)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Simple Bitcoin Widget to 2.3 (19)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 04:02:35 +0000 (04:02 +0000)]
Update CV of Simple Bitcoin Widget to 2.3 (19)

3 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 03:48:29 +0000 (03:48 +0000)]
Stats, etc

3 years agoAdblock Plus: wip
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 23:30:38 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
Adblock Plus: wip

3 years agoNull launcher: additional note re multi-touch in description
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 08:56:10 +0000 (08:56 +0000)]
Null launcher: additional note re multi-touch in description

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 06:43:37 +0000 (06:43 +0000)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate CV of Silent Night to 0.2 (7)
F-Droid Builder [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 05:54:49 +0000 (05:54 +0000)]
Update CV of Silent Night to 0.2 (7)

3 years agoUpdate CV of PPSSPP to 0.9.7 (9703)
F-Droid Builder [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 05:36:17 +0000 (05:36 +0000)]
Update CV of PPSSPP to 0.9.7 (9703)

3 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 03:46:28 +0000 (03:46 +0000)]
Stats, etc

3 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/390' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:53:40 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/390' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

3 years agoOnly do one new version when updating an app
Daniel Martí [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:52:41 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
Only do one new version when updating an app

3 years agoUpdate Transports Rennes to v3.5.6
Ghost of Kendo [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:48:33 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Update Transports Rennes to v3.5.6

3 years agoUpdated CV of GnuCash to 1.3.1 (26)
أحمد المحمودي (Ahmed El-Mahmoudy) [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 18:05:14 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Updated CV of GnuCash to 1.3.1 (26)

Also added builds for versions 1.3.0 (25) & 1.3.1 (26)

3 years agoAdded build for BetterWeather 2.3.2 (37)
أحمد المحمودي (Ahmed El-Mahmoudy) [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:35:10 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Added build for BetterWeather 2.3.2 (37)

3 years agoFix some newly found metadata errors
Daniel Martí [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:32:44 +0000 (18:32 +0100)]
Fix some newly found metadata errors

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 08:05:10 +0000 (08:05 +0000)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate CV of Smart Receipts Pro to 3.1.1 (94)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:24:26 +0000 (07:24 +0000)]
Update CV of Smart Receipts Pro to 3.1.1 (94)

3 years agoUpdate CV of GeoKrety Logger to 0.6.99.1 beta (29)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:17:57 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
Update CV of GeoKrety Logger to 0.6.99.1 beta (29)

3 years agoUpdate CV of My Expenses to 2.0.1.1 (126)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:07:40 +0000 (07:07 +0000)]
Update CV of My Expenses to 2.0.1.1 (126)

3 years agoUpdate TunesViewer to 1.3.0 (17)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 06:27:52 +0000 (06:27 +0000)]
Update TunesViewer to 1.3.0 (17)

3 years agoTunesViewer: Set update check mode to Tags
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 06:25:47 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
TunesViewer: Set update check mode to Tags

3 years agoUpdate CV of BetterWeather to 2.3.2 (37)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 05:25:13 +0000 (05:25 +0000)]
Update CV of BetterWeather to 2.3.2 (37)

3 years agoUpdate CV of ADSdroid to 1.5 (6)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 05:13:43 +0000 (05:13 +0000)]
Update CV of ADSdroid to 1.5 (6)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Transports Rennes to 3.5.6 (356)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 05:12:22 +0000 (05:12 +0000)]
Update CV of Transports Rennes to 3.5.6 (356)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Transports Bordeaux to 2.8.0 (280)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 05:12:17 +0000 (05:12 +0000)]
Update CV of Transports Bordeaux to 2.8.0 (280)

3 years agoUpdate List My Apps to 2.4 (9)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 05:00:59 +0000 (05:00 +0000)]
Update List My Apps to 2.4 (9)

3 years agoUpdate Mirakel to 2.3.0 (38)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 04:55:17 +0000 (04:55 +0000)]
Update Mirakel to 2.3.0 (38)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Simple Last.fm Scrobbler to 1.4.6 (33)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 03:57:25 +0000 (03:57 +0000)]
Update CV of Simple Last.fm Scrobbler to 1.4.6 (33)

3 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 03:51:16 +0000 (03:51 +0000)]
Stats, etc

3 years agoUpdate Tickmate to 1.1.0 (11)
Daniel Martí [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:20:13 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Update Tickmate to 1.1.0 (11)

3 years agoUpdate Mirakel-Dashclock to 1.4 (8) + back to Tags+AUM
Daniel Martí [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:20:06 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Update Mirakel-Dashclock to 1.4 (8) + back to Tags+AUM

3 years agoJekyll for Android: uses tags, add note
Daniel Martí [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:13:25 +0000 (09:13 +0100)]
Jekyll for Android: uses tags, add note

3 years agoUpdate mythmote to 1.9.0.1 (2508)
Daniel Martí [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:08:17 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Update mythmote to 1.9.0.1 (2508)

3 years agoUpdate Superuser to 1.0.3.0 (1030)
Daniel Martí [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:08:16 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Update Superuser to 1.0.3.0 (1030)

3 years agoUpdate G2L to 1.10.1 (6)
Daniel Martí [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 08:08:15 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Update G2L to 1.10.1 (6)

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:55:52 +0000 (07:55 +0000)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate Aard to 1.6.8 (23)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:12:39 +0000 (07:12 +0000)]
Update Aard to 1.6.8 (23)

3 years agoClean up .gitignore
Daniel Martí [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:21:12 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
Clean up .gitignore

3 years agoUpdate the repo icon to the new f-droid logo
Daniel Martí [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:19:03 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
Update the repo icon to the new f-droid logo

3 years agoRun urls-https.sh
Daniel Martí [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:14:05 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
Run urls-https.sh

3 years agoThe slowness of urls-https came from calling sed multiple times
Daniel Martí [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 07:12:44 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
The slowness of urls-https came from calling sed multiple times

Calling it only once means that files are read and written only once too.

Total time it takes to run it on the actual fdroiddata dropped from ~25sec to
~6sec.

3 years agotools/urls-https.sh: also change git:// and svn:// to https://
Hans-Christoph Steiner [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 03:34:48 +0000 (22:34 -0500)]
tools/urls-https.sh: also change git:// and svn:// to https://

For git repos, using https:// reduces metadata leakage for more privacy,
and increases the security a little bit.  For SVN repos, using https:// is
much more important since the repo format itself does not provide the same
level of verification as git, hg, etc. do.

3 years agoRemove org.fdroid.k9 metadata
Daniel Martí [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:57:14 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Remove org.fdroid.k9 metadata

3 years agoSuperuser: Disable
Daniel Martí [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:57:03 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Superuser: Disable

3 years agoRemove usage of fixtrans and fixapos
Daniel Martí [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 09:25:14 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Remove usage of fixtrans and fixapos

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 06:25:03 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate MozStumbler to 0.12.1 (28)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 05:19:33 +0000 (05:19 +0000)]
Update MozStumbler to 0.12.1 (28)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Tickmate to 1.1.0 (11)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 04:36:51 +0000 (04:36 +0000)]
Update CV of Tickmate to 1.1.0 (11)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Bitcoin to 3.34 (155)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 04:36:15 +0000 (04:36 +0000)]
Update CV of Bitcoin to 3.34 (155)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Web Opac to 2.0.32 (69)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 04:33:38 +0000 (04:33 +0000)]
Update CV of Web Opac to 2.0.32 (69)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Mirakel-Dashclock to 1.4 (8)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 04:30:23 +0000 (04:30 +0000)]
Update CV of Mirakel-Dashclock to 1.4 (8)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Aripuca GPS Tracker to 1.3.7 (27)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 03:50:44 +0000 (03:50 +0000)]
Update CV of Aripuca GPS Tracker to 1.3.7 (27)

3 years agoDisable i2p build
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 23:43:04 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Disable i2p build

3 years agoRemove silly kontalk warning
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 23:19:38 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
Remove silly kontalk warning

The app manifest already forbids external installation

3 years agoChanExplorer: Don't do auto updates until build process is sane
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:58:22 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
ChanExplorer: Don't do auto updates until build process is sane

3 years agoChanExplorer cleanup
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:58:02 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
ChanExplorer cleanup

3 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/387' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:56:25 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/387' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

3 years agoMake liwlocate apps share repo as srclib
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:54:55 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Make liwlocate apps share repo as srclib

3 years agoDon't do so many builds on a new app
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:53:48 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Don't do so many builds on a new app

3 years agovwp cleanups
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:53:37 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
vwp cleanups

3 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/386' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:49:53 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/386' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

3 years agoAdded AutoName, using git tags
miyachan [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:43:07 +0000 (11:43 -0800)]
Added AutoName, using git tags

3 years agoFix failing maxs apps
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:28:33 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
Fix failing maxs apps

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:07:16 +0000 (19:07 +0000)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdated metadata as suggested
miyachan [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:21:44 +0000 (10:21 -0800)]
Updated metadata as suggested

3 years agoDocument Viewer: Now uses gradle
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:19:23 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Document Viewer: Now uses gradle

3 years agoPatching 'android.library=true' in is no longer necessary
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:30:32 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
Patching 'android.library=true' in is no longer necessary

Since we now update ant libraries via lib-project

3 years agoUpdate Document Viewer to 2.5 (2500)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:43:03 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
Update Document Viewer to 2.5 (2500)

3 years agonet.momodalo.app.vimtouch: disable hanging build
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:28:23 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
net.momodalo.app.vimtouch: disable hanging build

3 years agoDidn't mean to commit the osmand wip part
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 16:23:27 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Didn't mean to commit the osmand wip part

3 years agoGet rid of all update=force flags
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:57:26 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
Get rid of all update=force flags

3 years agoGet rid of deprecated "Update Project" lines in srclibs
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:37:31 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Get rid of deprecated "Update Project" lines in srclibs

3 years agoEncdroid: Disable whole app
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:24:58 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Encdroid: Disable whole app

3 years agoUpdate PlusMinusTimesDivide to 2014.02.08.18 (2014020818)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Update PlusMinusTimesDivide to 2014.02.08.18 (2014020818)

3 years agoUpdate MozStumbler to 0.12.0 (27)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
Update MozStumbler to 0.12.0 (27)

3 years agoAdded ChanExplorer (https://github.com/wakarimasenco/ChanExplorer) app
miyachan [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:20:35 +0000 (02:20 -0800)]
Added ChanExplorer (https://github.com/wakarimasenco/ChanExplorer) app

3 years agoAgit: Remove duplicate 1.38
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:17:52 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Agit: Remove duplicate 1.38

3 years agoIfixit: remove 2.3.0
Daniel Martí [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 09:15:53 +0000 (10:15 +0100)]
Ifixit: remove 2.3.0

3 years agoAdded OpenWLANMapMini
أحمد المحمودي (Ahmed El-Mahmoudy) [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 07:27:30 +0000 (09:27 +0200)]
Added OpenWLANMapMini

3 years agoUpdate CV of Superuser to 1.0.3.0 (1030)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 04:45:56 +0000 (04:45 +0000)]
Update CV of Superuser to 1.0.3.0 (1030)

3 years agoUpdate CV of OpenConnect to 0.6 (600)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 03:50:46 +0000 (03:50 +0000)]
Update CV of OpenConnect to 0.6 (600)

3 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 03:49:23 +0000 (03:49 +0000)]
Stats, etc

3 years agonet.i2p.android.router: Re-add CV, cleanup description
Daniel Martí [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:50:31 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
net.i2p.android.router: Re-add CV, cleanup description

3 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/385' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:49:42 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/385' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

3 years agoNearly building
Daniel Martí [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:57:20 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Nearly building

3 years agoComment update
Kilian Holzinger [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:39:21 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
Comment update

3 years agoUpdated I2P
Kilian Holzinger [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:33:10 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Updated I2P

3 years agoUpdate Paper Wallet to 2.2.1 (221)
Daniel Martí [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:08:13 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
Update Paper Wallet to 2.2.1 (221)

3 years agoUpdate Web Opac to 2.0.31 (68) making use of the new submodule and ant automations
Daniel Martí [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:07:48 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
Update Web Opac to 2.0.31 (68) making use of the new submodule and ant automations