Remove strange "ve/" from the start of the lines
authorDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:38:02 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit665a47dfcbf670af18dd0555191f9a075d06c4f9
tree8a022fbfbfcec67604c394e8aa9f1c82a3cecb33
parent86a2d52cc9c630a61d655951d71bc341731abbee
Remove strange "ve/" from the start of the lines
stats/known_apks.txt