f-droid:fdroiddata.git
3 years agoUpdate Hall Monitor to 0.2.2 (8) + AUM
Daniel Martí [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 17:24:39 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Update Hall Monitor to 0.2.2 (8) + AUM

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:59:35 +0000 (07:59 +0100)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate CV of Isolmoa to 1.1 (2)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 06:05:38 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Update CV of Isolmoa to 1.1 (2)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Masterwork Tools: Pathfinder Open Reference to 1.1.1 (21)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:35:04 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
Update CV of Masterwork Tools: Pathfinder Open Reference to 1.1.1 (21)

3 years agoUpdate CV of MorbidMeter to 2.1.1 (7)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:34:39 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Update CV of MorbidMeter to 2.1.1 (7)

3 years agoUpdate CV of WebSearch to 1.0.4 (7)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:20:08 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
Update CV of WebSearch to 1.0.4 (7)

3 years agoUpdate FeedEx to 1.6.1 (42)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 05:13:37 +0000 (06:13 +0100)]
Update FeedEx to 1.6.1 (42)

3 years agoUpdate CV of Antox to 0.9.1 (19)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 04:59:44 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
Update CV of Antox to 0.9.1 (19)

3 years agoUpdate List My Apps to 3.3 (13)
F-Droid Builder [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 04:44:54 +0000 (05:44 +0100)]
Update List My Apps to 3.3 (13)

3 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 03:20:51 +0000 (04:20 +0100)]
Stats, etc

3 years agoAFWall+: try to fix build since jni is not used anymore
Daniel Martí [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 20:06:07 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
AFWall+: try to fix build since jni is not used anymore

3 years agoFrog Password Generator: disable build
Daniel Martí [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 20:06:03 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
Frog Password Generator: disable build

3 years agoOrbot: make sure that output binaries are cleaned
Daniel Martí [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 20:36:47 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
Orbot: make sure that output binaries are cleaned

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 07:23:18 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate CV of Silent Night to 0.3 (8)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 06:12:47 +0000 (07:12 +0100)]
Update CV of Silent Night to 0.3 (8)

4 years agoUpdate CV of MorbidMeter to 2.1 (6)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:31:47 +0000 (06:31 +0100)]
Update CV of MorbidMeter to 2.1 (6)

4 years agoUpdate MaximaOnAndroid to 2.2 (15)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:03:35 +0000 (06:03 +0100)]
Update MaximaOnAndroid to 2.2 (15)

4 years agoSet autoname of In the poche
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:53:45 +0000 (05:53 +0100)]
Set autoname of In the poche

4 years agoUpdate AFWall+ to 1.3.1.1 (164)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:48:28 +0000 (05:48 +0100)]
Update AFWall+ to 1.3.1.1 (164)

4 years agoUpdate CV of Web Opac to 3.0.3 (76)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:39:34 +0000 (05:39 +0100)]
Update CV of Web Opac to 3.0.3 (76)

4 years agoUpdate Mirakel to 2.4.0R2 (51)
F-Droid Builder [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:37:19 +0000 (05:37 +0100)]
Update Mirakel to 2.4.0R2 (51)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 03:19:13 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoDragonGoApp: clean up description
Daniel Martí [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:58:11 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
DragonGoApp: clean up description

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/cerisara/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:56:12 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/cerisara/fdroiddata

4 years agonew version + config for autoupdate for later versions
xtoff [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 12:19:17 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
new version + config for autoupdate for later versions

4 years agoGendre: disable build
Daniel Martí [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Gendre: disable build

4 years agoStrimoid: disable build
Daniel Martí [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:33:44 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Strimoid: disable build

4 years agoAFWall+: fix build
Daniel Martí [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 09:33:36 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
AFWall+: fix build

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 08:08:55 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate My Expenses to 2.1.1.1 (137)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 06:55:58 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
Update My Expenses to 2.1.1.1 (137)

4 years agoUpdate OpenKeychain to 2.6.1 (26100)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 06:49:20 +0000 (07:49 +0100)]
Update OpenKeychain to 2.6.1 (26100)

4 years agoUpdate CV of Bitcoin to 3.46 (167)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:04:58 +0000 (06:04 +0100)]
Update CV of Bitcoin to 3.46 (167)

4 years agoUpdate CV of OpenWLANMini to 1.10 (110)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 04:51:41 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
Update CV of OpenWLANMini to 1.10 (110)

4 years agoUpdate CV of OpenWLANMap to 1.10 (110)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 04:51:36 +0000 (05:51 +0100)]
Update CV of OpenWLANMap to 1.10 (110)

4 years agoUpdate CV of NewsBlur to 3.7.0b2 (65)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 04:26:21 +0000 (05:26 +0100)]
Update CV of NewsBlur to 3.7.0b2 (65)

4 years agoUpdate CV of MobileWebCam to 2.997 (127)
F-Droid Builder [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 03:51:16 +0000 (04:51 +0100)]
Update CV of MobileWebCam to 2.997 (127)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 03:20:07 +0000 (04:20 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoMerge branch 'krt/fdroiddata-vis'
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 20:46:43 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
Merge branch 'krt/fdroiddata-vis'

4 years agoVisualizer: Initial metadata
Boris Kraut [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 18:26:04 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Visualizer: Initial metadata

4 years agoMerge branch 'frogpw' of https://gitlab.com/krt/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:43:28 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Merge branch 'frogpw' of https://gitlab.com/krt/fdroiddata

Conflicts:
metadata/de.serverfrog.pw.android.txt

4 years agoFrog Password Generator: easier recipe
Daniel Martí [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Frog Password Generator: easier recipe

4 years agoFrogPw: Clean up
Boris Kraut [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
FrogPw: Clean up

4 years agoMerge branch 'frogpw' of https://gitlab.com/krt/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:01:54 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'frogpw' of https://gitlab.com/krt/fdroiddata

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 08:27:40 +0000 (09:27 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate My Expenses to 2.1.1 (136)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 06:58:55 +0000 (07:58 +0100)]
Update My Expenses to 2.1.1 (136)

4 years agoUpdate primitive ftpd to 1.0.3 (4)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 06:39:59 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
Update primitive ftpd to 1.0.3 (4)

4 years agoUpdate AFWall+ to 1.3.1 (163)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 05:20:27 +0000 (06:20 +0100)]
Update AFWall+ to 1.3.1 (163)

4 years agoUpdate CV of Text Fiction to 2.4 (8)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 05:07:41 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
Update CV of Text Fiction to 2.4 (8)

4 years agoUpdate Mirakel to 2.4.0 (50)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 04:59:37 +0000 (05:59 +0100)]
Update Mirakel to 2.4.0 (50)

4 years agoUpdate Gendre to 0.0.6 (4)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 04:29:05 +0000 (05:29 +0100)]
Update Gendre to 0.0.6 (4)

4 years agoUpdate CV of Simple Bitcoin Widget to 2.6 (22)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 03:44:18 +0000 (04:44 +0100)]
Update CV of Simple Bitcoin Widget to 2.6 (22)

4 years agoUpdate CV of Coin Flip to 5.5.2 (35)
F-Droid Builder [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 03:41:52 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
Update CV of Coin Flip to 5.5.2 (35)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 03:19:43 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoFrogPw: Initial metadata
Boris Kraut [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 22:07:29 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
FrogPw: Initial metadata

4 years agoSpeedMeter: fix subdir again, set up UCM
Daniel Martí [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 22:07:48 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
SpeedMeter: fix subdir again, set up UCM

4 years agoCalendar ICS adapter: fix description link
Daniel Martí [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 22:06:40 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
Calendar ICS adapter: fix description link

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/flyingrub/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 22:04:50 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/flyingrub/fdroiddata

4 years agoupdate
flyingrub [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 16:06:51 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
update

4 years agoUpdate CV of Navit to 5767 (5767)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 06:32:38 +0000 (07:32 +0100)]
Update CV of Navit to 5767 (5767)

4 years agoUpdate AndStatus to 8.4 (100)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 06:05:46 +0000 (07:05 +0100)]
Update AndStatus to 8.4 (100)

4 years agoUpdate Simpletask to 4.1.13 (1079)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 06:01:12 +0000 (07:01 +0100)]
Update Simpletask to 4.1.13 (1079)

4 years agoUpdate HydroMemo to 1.0.10 (4141010)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 04:58:35 +0000 (05:58 +0100)]
Update HydroMemo to 1.0.10 (4141010)

4 years agoUpdate CV of Ghost Commander to 1.52b1 (240)
F-Droid Builder [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 04:00:08 +0000 (05:00 +0100)]
Update CV of Ghost Commander to 1.52b1 (240)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 03:18:59 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/agilob/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 22:10:23 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/agilob/fdroiddata

4 years agoCalendar ICS adapter: disable AUM, shorter summary
Daniel Martí [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 22:07:29 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
Calendar ICS adapter: disable AUM, shorter summary

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/k3b/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 22:04:39 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/k3b/fdroiddata

Conflicts:
metadata/de.k3b.android.calendar.ics.adapter.txt

4 years agoupdated strimodi to 1.0.1
agilob [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 19:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
updated strimodi to 1.0.1

4 years agoQuickMSG: source code link is not of much use
Daniel Martí [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 17:17:36 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
QuickMSG: source code link is not of much use

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/JeroenVreeken/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 17:16:39 +0000 (19:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitlab.com/JeroenVreeken/fdroiddata

4 years agoMerge branch 'summaries' of https://gitlab.com/krt/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 17:13:13 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'summaries' of https://gitlab.com/krt/fdroiddata

4 years agoMerge branch 'pong' of https://gitlab.com/krt/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 17:07:42 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'pong' of https://gitlab.com/krt/fdroiddata

4 years agoUpdate F-Droid to 0.64-test (640)
Daniel Martí [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 12:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Update F-Droid to 0.64-test (640)

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:34:51 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoMy Expenses: remove failing builds
Daniel Martí [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:26:40 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
My Expenses: remove failing builds

4 years agoNetwork Log: fix tag
Daniel Martí [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 08:25:59 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Network Log: fix tag

4 years agoUpdate Simpletask to 4.1.12 (1078)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 05:58:33 +0000 (06:58 +0100)]
Update Simpletask to 4.1.12 (1078)

4 years agoUpdate CV of QuickMSG to QuickMSG-20140419 (8)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 05:55:56 +0000 (06:55 +0100)]
Update CV of QuickMSG to QuickMSG-20140419 (8)

4 years agoUpdate CV of HostIsDown to 0.2.3 (5)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 05:29:12 +0000 (06:29 +0100)]
Update CV of HostIsDown to 0.2.3 (5)

4 years agoUpdate Plumble to 3.0.5 (63)
F-Droid Builder [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 04:20:00 +0000 (05:20 +0100)]
Update Plumble to 3.0.5 (63)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 20 Apr 2014 03:17:38 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoUpdate Orbot to 13.0.7 (86)
Daniel Martí [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 18:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
Update Orbot to 13.0.7 (86)

4 years agoUpdate QuickMSG to version 20140419,8
Jeroen Vreeken [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:55:36 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Update QuickMSG to version 20140419,8

4 years agoUpdate OpenKeychain to 2.6 (26000)
Daniel Martí [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:53:02 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Update OpenKeychain to 2.6 (26000)

Different subdir, plus now using submodules

4 years agoMassupdate summaries
Boris Kraut [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 14:19:04 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
Massupdate summaries

4 years agoUpdate Network Log to 2.23.0 (22300)
Daniel Martí [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:44:39 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Update Network Log to 2.23.0 (22300)

4 years agoPongTime: Initial metadata
Boris Kraut [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 10:02:54 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
PongTime: Initial metadata

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 08:09:38 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate My Expenses to 2.1.0.2 (135)
F-Droid Builder [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:57:07 +0000 (07:57 +0100)]
Update My Expenses to 2.1.0.2 (135)

4 years agoUpdate CV of Orbot to 13.0.7 (86)
F-Droid Builder [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:55:58 +0000 (07:55 +0100)]
Update CV of Orbot to 13.0.7 (86)

4 years agoUpdate CV of Hall Monitor to 0.2.2 (8)
F-Droid Builder [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:11:29 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
Update CV of Hall Monitor to 0.2.2 (8)

4 years agoUpdate CV of IMSDroid to 2.561.1055 (567)
F-Droid Builder [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 06:10:42 +0000 (07:10 +0100)]
Update CV of IMSDroid to 2.561.1055 (567)

4 years agoUpdate Impeller to 0.9b (9002)
F-Droid Builder [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:21:50 +0000 (06:21 +0100)]
Update Impeller to 0.9b (9002)

4 years agoUpdate CV of WiFi Auto-Off to 1.3.7 (137)
F-Droid Builder [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 05:02:39 +0000 (06:02 +0100)]
Update CV of WiFi Auto-Off to 1.3.7 (137)

4 years agoUpdate Vanilla Music to 0.9.24 (924)
F-Droid Builder [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 03:30:07 +0000 (04:30 +0100)]
Update Vanilla Music to 0.9.24 (924)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 19 Apr 2014 03:19:42 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoUpdate Impeller to 0.9a (9001), uses submodules now
Daniel Martí [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 21:44:13 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Update Impeller to 0.9a (9001), uses submodules now

4 years agoStart improving summaries
Daniel Martí [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 19:10:15 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Start improving summaries

4 years agoMerge branch 'bluetooth' of https://gitlab.com/krt/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:34:48 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Merge branch 'bluetooth' of https://gitlab.com/krt/fdroiddata

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 08:01:13 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Update known apks