f-droid:fdroiddata.git
3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 05:26:57 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate current version of Radiobeacon (org.openbmap) to 0.7.5 (4)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 04:17:37 +0000 (05:17 +0100)]
Update current version of Radiobeacon (org.openbmap) to 0.7.5 (4)

3 years agoUpdate current version of Kontalk (org.kontalk) to 2.2.8 (25)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 04:15:29 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
Update current version of Kontalk (org.kontalk) to 2.2.8 (25)

3 years agoUpdate net.fred.feedex to 1.3.3
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 03:52:21 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
Update net.fred.feedex to 1.3.3

3 years agoUpdate current version of TeaCup (net.chilon.matt.teacup) to 1.4 (5)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 03:49:57 +0000 (04:49 +0100)]
Update current version of TeaCup (net.chilon.matt.teacup) to 1.4 (5)

3 years agoUpdate current version of ChatSecure (info.guardianproject.otr.app.im) to 12.4.1...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 03:40:28 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
Update current version of ChatSecure (info.guardianproject.otr.app.im) to 12.4.1 (82)

3 years agoUpdate info.guardianproject.lildebi to 0.4.5
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 03:40:02 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
Update info.guardianproject.lildebi to 0.4.5

3 years agoUpdate current version of List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 2.0 (5)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 03:23:00 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
Update current version of List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 2.0 (5)

3 years agoUpdate com.morphoss.acal to 1.63
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 02:49:43 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
Update com.morphoss.acal to 1.63

3 years agoUpdate current version of com.manor.currentwidget to 0.39a (39)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 02:46:31 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
Update current version of com.manor.currentwidget to 0.39a (39)

3 years agoUpdate current version of OpenDocument Reader (at.tomtasche.reader) to 2.11.2 (48)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 01:57:35 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Update current version of OpenDocument Reader (at.tomtasche.reader) to 2.11.2 (48)

3 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 01:54:03 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
Stats, etc

3 years agoUpdate SatStat (com.vonglasow.michael.satstat) to 1.3 (30)
Daniel Martí [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 22:54:19 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Update SatStat (com.vonglasow.michael.satstat) to 1.3 (30)

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:53:29 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:23:35 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Update known apks

3 years agoUpdate BlueGps (org.broeuschmeul.android.gps.bluetooth.provider) to 1.2.6 (126)
Daniel Martí [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Update BlueGps (org.broeuschmeul.android.gps.bluetooth.provider) to 1.2.6 (126)

3 years agoUpdate MoneyBalance (ivl.android.moneybalance) to 1.2 (3)
Daniel Martí [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:07:36 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Update MoneyBalance (ivl.android.moneybalance) to 1.2 (3)

3 years agoUpdate andsys
Daniel Martí [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 21:53:22 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Update andsys

3 years agoEnable Poche
Daniel Martí [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:43:28 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Enable Poche

3 years agoSmall fixes to dofcalc
Daniel Martí [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Small fixes to dofcalc

3 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/183' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:38:00 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/183' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

3 years ago* Adding DoF Calculator
Anton Katsarov [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:59:37 +0000 (09:59 +0300)]
* Adding DoF Calculator

3 years agoFormatting, small fixes for scummvm
Daniel Martí [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:51:16 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Formatting, small fixes for scummvm

3 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/181' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/181' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

3 years agoFormatting, have a go at first retroarch build
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:03:09 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Formatting, have a go at first retroarch build

3 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/180' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:00:16 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/180' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

3 years agoI2P: Add donation links, formatting, disable due to ndk deps
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:49:03 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
I2P: Add donation links, formatting, disable due to ndk deps

3 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/178' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 16:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/178' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

3 years agoChatSecure still has some problems
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:32:39 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
ChatSecure still has some problems

3 years agoAdded MAD
AlexanderR [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 07:55:54 +0000 (18:55 +1100)]
Added MAD

3 years agoAdded ScummVM
AlexanderR [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 01:59:39 +0000 (12:59 +1100)]
Added ScummVM

3 years agoAdded FLAC and Tremor srclibs
AlexanderR [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:08:04 +0000 (19:08 +1100)]
Added FLAC and Tremor srclibs

3 years agoUpdate liberario description
Daniel Martí [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 20:57:40 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
Update liberario description

3 years agoFix latest liberario
Daniel Martí [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 20:52:22 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
Fix latest liberario

3 years agoDon't use target=, add bitcoin to acal
Daniel Martí [Tue, 24 Sep 2013 15:35:32 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
Don't use target=, add bitcoin to acal

3 years agoFixed RetroArch build by temp. disabling bSNES core
AlexanderR [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:49:40 +0000 (06:49 +1100)]
Fixed RetroArch build by temp. disabling bSNES core

3 years agocorrected small language mistake in description
kilian [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:43:04 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
corrected small language mistake in description

3 years agoforgot the srclib
kilian [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:41:57 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
forgot the srclib

3 years agoBundled I2P as a srclib
kilian [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 22:38:49 +0000 (00:38 +0200)]
Bundled I2P as a srclib

3 years agoUpdated I2P Metafiles
kilian [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 11:39:21 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Updated I2P Metafiles

3 years agoOverride mirakel name
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:03:31 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Override mirakel name

3 years agoUpdate My Banq (net.dahanne.banq.notifications) to 1.2 (3)
Daniel Martí [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:46:50 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Update My Banq (net.dahanne.banq.notifications) to 1.2 (3)

3 years agoUpdate MoneyBalance (ivl.android.moneybalance) to 1.1 (2)
Daniel Martí [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:46:49 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Update MoneyBalance (ivl.android.moneybalance) to 1.1 (2)

3 years agoUpdate ChatSecure (info.guardianproject.otr.app.im) to 12.3 (80) (not building)
Daniel Martí [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:46:42 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Update ChatSecure (info.guardianproject.otr.app.im) to 12.3 (80) (not building)

3 years agoUpdate PlusMinusTimesDivide (eu.lavarde.pmtd) to 2013.09.15.17 (2013091517)
Daniel Martí [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:46:41 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Update PlusMinusTimesDivide (eu.lavarde.pmtd) to 2013.09.15.17 (2013091517)

3 years agoUpdate List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 1.3 (4)
Daniel Martí [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:46:40 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Update List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 1.3 (4)

3 years agoUpdate Xabber Development Version (com.xabber.androiddev) to 0.9.30b (81)
Daniel Martí [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:46:39 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Update Xabber Development Version (com.xabber.androiddev) to 0.9.30b (81)

3 years agoUpdate ownCloud (com.owncloud.android) to 1.4.5 (104005)
Daniel Martí [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Update ownCloud (com.owncloud.android) to 1.4.5 (104005)

3 years agoUpdate BetterBatteryStats (com.asksven.betterbatterystats) to 1.14.0.0 (39)
Daniel Martí [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 09:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Update BetterBatteryStats (com.asksven.betterbatterystats) to 1.14.0.0 (39)

3 years agoDisable last antennapod, not building
Daniel Martí [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:38:52 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Disable last antennapod, not building

3 years agoFormatting for polipoid. Doesn't seem to build yet.
Daniel Martí [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 08:28:52 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Formatting for polipoid. Doesn't seem to build yet.

3 years agoNew app: polipoid
Stefan Schneider-Kennedy [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 02:55:33 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
New app: polipoid

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 03:38:21 +0000 (04:38 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate current version of RetroArch (org.retroarch) to 0.9.9.7 (25)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:40:16 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
Update current version of RetroArch (org.retroarch) to 0.9.9.7 (25)

4 years agoUpdate current version of OpenVPN for Android (de.blinkt.openvpn) to 0.5.37 (67)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:15:01 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
Update current version of OpenVPN for Android (de.blinkt.openvpn) to 0.5.37 (67)

4 years agoUpdate current version of MirakleApp (de.azapps.mirakelandroid) to 1.1.1 (5)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:13:34 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
Update current version of MirakleApp (de.azapps.mirakelandroid) to 1.1.1 (5)

4 years agoUpdate current version of SatStat (com.vonglasow.michael.satstat) to 1.2 (20)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:12:04 +0000 (03:12 +0100)]
Update current version of SatStat (com.vonglasow.michael.satstat) to 1.2 (20)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Device Frame Generator (com.f2prateek.dfg) to 1.1.2 (112)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 01:57:16 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Update current version of Device Frame Generator (com.f2prateek.dfg) to 1.1.2 (112)

4 years agoUpdate current version of IITC Mobile (com.cradle.iitc_mobile) to 0.6.5 (49)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 01:55:12 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
Update current version of IITC Mobile (com.cradle.iitc_mobile) to 0.6.5 (49)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 01:47:35 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoNew app: Liberario (not yet buildable)
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:46:24 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
New app: Liberario (not yet buildable)

4 years agoMore clear k9 switch instructions
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:33:01 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
More clear k9 switch instructions

4 years agoDon't link to xml changelog on k9
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:30:57 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Don't link to xml changelog on k9

4 years agoUpdate ownCloud News Reader (de.luhmer.owncloudnewsreader) to 0.4.7 (30)
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:24:06 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
Update ownCloud News Reader (de.luhmer.owncloudnewsreader) to 0.4.7 (30)

4 years agoUpdate Device Frame Generator (com.f2prateek.dfg) to 1.1.0 (110)
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:19:10 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
Update Device Frame Generator (com.f2prateek.dfg) to 1.1.0 (110)

4 years agoUpdate Wifi Fixer (org.wahtod.wififixer) to 1.0.1 (1048)
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 21:14:21 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Update Wifi Fixer (org.wahtod.wififixer) to 1.0.1 (1048)

4 years agoAdd UCM for openvpn, last tag almost builds
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 20:23:55 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Add UCM for openvpn, last tag almost builds

4 years agoFix openmsx forced version name, patch doesn't apply
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:27:49 +0000 (21:27 +0200)]
Fix openmsx forced version name, patch doesn't apply

4 years agoFix CV, use more coherent version naming
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
Fix CV, use more coherent version naming

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/177' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:02:48 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/177' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

4 years agoNew app: Poche (not enabled yet)
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:02:19 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
New app: Poche (not enabled yet)

4 years agoSmall changes to retroarch, not building on r999999999
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
Small changes to retroarch, not building on r999999999

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/176' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 18:40:10 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/176' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 03:28:05 +0000 (04:28 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate current version of DroidFish (org.petero.droidfish) to 1.52 (59)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 02:37:47 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
Update current version of DroidFish (org.petero.droidfish) to 1.52 (59)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Frozen Bubble (org.jfedor.frozenbubble) to 1.20 (21)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 02:34:07 +0000 (03:34 +0100)]
Update current version of Frozen Bubble (org.jfedor.frozenbubble) to 1.20 (21)

4 years agoUpdate current version of BrowserQuest (fr.strasweb.browserquest) to 1.0.1 (3)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 02:19:27 +0000 (03:19 +0100)]
Update current version of BrowserQuest (fr.strasweb.browserquest) to 1.0.1 (3)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Simple Loan Calculator (ee.smkv.calc.loan) to 4.0.2 (52)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 02:17:45 +0000 (03:17 +0100)]
Update current version of Simple Loan Calculator (ee.smkv.calc.loan) to 4.0.2 (52)

4 years agoUpdate current version of WikiAndPad alpha/beta (de.mbutscher.wikiandpad.alphabeta...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 02:14:55 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
Update current version of WikiAndPad alpha/beta (de.mbutscher.wikiandpad.alphabeta) to 0.2alpha03 (200300)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Vespucci (de.blau.android) to 0.8.3r419 (19)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 02:13:48 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
Update current version of Vespucci (de.blau.android) to 0.8.3r419 (19)

4 years agoUpdate current version of com.manor.currentwidget to 0.39 (38)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 02:05:03 +0000 (03:05 +0100)]
Update current version of com.manor.currentwidget to 0.39 (38)

4 years agoUpdate current version of GTalkSMS (com.googlecode.gtalksms) to 4.4 (68)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 02:00:02 +0000 (03:00 +0100)]
Update current version of GTalkSMS (com.googlecode.gtalksms) to 4.4 (68)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Barcode Scanner (com.google.zxing.client.android) to 4...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 01:59:33 +0000 (02:59 +0100)]
Update current version of Barcode Scanner (com.google.zxing.client.android) to 4.5.1 (94)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 01:46:09 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoUpdate F-Droid (org.fdroid.fdroid) to 0.51-test (51)
Daniel Martí [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 22:16:05 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
Update F-Droid (org.fdroid.fdroid) to 0.51-test (51)

4 years agoFix connectbot UCM
Daniel Martí [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:07:44 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Fix connectbot UCM

4 years agoAdded I2P
kilian [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 08:47:13 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Added I2P

4 years agoAdded OpenMSX
AlexanderR [Fri, 20 Sep 2013 12:11:14 +0000 (23:11 +1100)]
Added OpenMSX

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 03:34:21 +0000 (04:34 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate current version of VX ConnectBot (sk.vx.connectbot) to 1.7.1-27 (27)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:47:54 +0000 (03:47 +0100)]
Update current version of VX ConnectBot (sk.vx.connectbot) to 1.7.1-27 (27)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Wifi Fixer (org.wahtod.wififixer) to 1.0.1 (1048)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:44:16 +0000 (03:44 +0100)]
Update current version of Wifi Fixer (org.wahtod.wififixer) to 1.0.1 (1048)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Lesser Pad (org.pulpdust.lesserpad) to 0.41b (11)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:41:16 +0000 (03:41 +0100)]
Update current version of Lesser Pad (org.pulpdust.lesserpad) to 0.41b (11)

4 years agoUpdate current version of DroidFish (org.petero.droidfish) to 1.50 (57)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:40:25 +0000 (03:40 +0100)]
Update current version of DroidFish (org.petero.droidfish) to 1.50 (57)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Frozen Bubble (org.jfedor.frozenbubble) to 1.14 (15)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:36:32 +0000 (03:36 +0100)]
Update current version of Frozen Bubble (org.jfedor.frozenbubble) to 1.14 (15)

4 years agoUpdate current version of My Banq (net.dahanne.banq.notifications) to 1.2 (3)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:26:06 +0000 (03:26 +0100)]
Update current version of My Banq (net.dahanne.banq.notifications) to 1.2 (3)

4 years agoUpdate current version of OSMTracker for Android™ (me.guillaumin.android.osmtracker...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:24:27 +0000 (03:24 +0100)]
Update current version of OSMTracker for Android™ (me.guillaumin.android.osmtracker) to 0.6.6 (30)

4 years agoUpdate current version of andFHEM (li.klass.fhem) to 2.5.3 (253)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:24:14 +0000 (03:24 +0100)]
Update current version of andFHEM (li.klass.fhem) to 2.5.3 (253)

4 years agoUpdate current version of MoneyBalance (ivl.android.moneybalance) to 1.1 (2)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:23:15 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
Update current version of MoneyBalance (ivl.android.moneybalance) to 1.1 (2)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Dudo (it.ecosw.dudo) to 0.5.2 @ 15th-Sep-13 (14)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:22:55 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
Update current version of Dudo (it.ecosw.dudo) to 0.5.2 @ 15th-Sep-13 (14)

4 years agoUpdate current version of ChatSecure (info.guardianproject.otr.app.im) to 12.3 (80)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 21 Sep 2013 02:22:31 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
Update current version of ChatSecure (info.guardianproject.otr.app.im) to 12.3 (80)