f-droid:fdroiddata.git
4 years agoI keep forgetting not to use commas
Daniel Martí [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 18:44:59 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
I keep forgetting not to use commas

4 years agoDisable latest antennapod: broken
Daniel Martí [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 18:27:32 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
Disable latest antennapod: broken

4 years agoFix caldavsyncadapter
Daniel Martí [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 18:05:42 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
Fix caldavsyncadapter

4 years agoWill update vimtouch after PR is merged
Daniel Martí [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 17:55:23 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
Will update vimtouch after PR is merged

See https://github.com/momodalo/vimtouch/pull/64

4 years agoDisable smssync build, not working
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 13:06:56 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
Disable smssync build, not working

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 2.1 (6)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 10:02:43 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
Update List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 2.1 (6)

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 04:02:27 +0000 (05:02 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate current version of AndStatus (org.andstatus.app) to 1.17.1 (79)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:35:15 +0000 (03:35 +0100)]
Update current version of AndStatus (org.andstatus.app) to 1.17.1 (79)

4 years agoUpdate net.fred.feedex to 1.3.4
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:31:28 +0000 (03:31 +0100)]
Update net.fred.feedex to 1.3.4

4 years agoUpdate current version of List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 2.1 (6)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:22:02 +0000 (03:22 +0100)]
Update current version of List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 2.1 (6)

4 years agoUpdate current version of ownCloud News Reader (de.luhmer.owncloudnewsreader) to...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:21:50 +0000 (03:21 +0100)]
Update current version of ownCloud News Reader (de.luhmer.owncloudnewsreader) to 0.4.10 (33)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Droid Draw (com.xatik.app.droiddraw.client) to 1.0.0 (4)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 02:18:07 +0000 (03:18 +0100)]
Update current version of Droid Draw (com.xatik.app.droiddraw.client) to 1.0.0 (4)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 01:53:13 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 16:34:41 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoRemove me.shkschneider.dropbearserver2 - never built, upstream repo deleted
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 16:18:29 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Remove me.shkschneider.dropbearserver2 - never built, upstream repo deleted

4 years agoNote about caldavsync now being 2 way
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 15:32:04 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Note about caldavsync now being 2 way

4 years agoUpdate OSMTracker for Android™ (me.guillaumin.android.osmtracker) to 0.6.6 (30)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 15:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
Update OSMTracker for Android™ (me.guillaumin.android.osmtracker) to 0.6.6 (30)

4 years agoUpdate firefox update check
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 14:05:22 +0000 (15:05 +0100)]
Update firefox update check

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 11:14:28 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoCurrent version updates
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 09:22:08 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Current version updates

4 years agoSome UCM changes
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:48 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Some UCM changes

4 years agoUpdate Lesser Pad (org.pulpdust.lesserpad) to 0.41b (11)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:34 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update Lesser Pad (org.pulpdust.lesserpad) to 0.41b (11)

4 years agoUpdate Remote for VLC (org.peterbaldwin.client.android.vlcremote) to 0.5.6 (56)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:33 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update Remote for VLC (org.peterbaldwin.client.android.vlcremote) to 0.5.6 (56)

4 years agoUpdate CalDAV Sync Adapter (org.gege.caldavsyncadapter) to 1.8 (15)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:33 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update CalDAV Sync Adapter (org.gege.caldavsyncadapter) to 1.8 (15)

4 years agoUpdate AndStatus (org.andstatus.app) to 1.17.0 (78)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update AndStatus (org.andstatus.app) to 1.17.0 (78)

4 years agoUpdate SMSSync (org.addhen.smssync) to 2.4 (18)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:30 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update SMSSync (org.addhen.smssync) to 2.4 (18)

4 years agoUpdate Boarder (fi.mikuz.boarder) to 0.32 (14)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:29 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update Boarder (fi.mikuz.boarder) to 0.32 (14)

4 years agoUpdate oandbackup (dk.jens.backup) to 0.2.4 (10)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:24 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update oandbackup (dk.jens.backup) to 0.2.4 (10)

4 years agoUpdate List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 2.0 (5)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:23 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 2.0 (5)

4 years agoUpdate SMS Backup+ (com.zegoggles.smssync) to 1.5.5 (1531)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:23 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update SMS Backup+ (com.zegoggles.smssync) to 1.5.5 (1531)

4 years agoUpdate Password Hash (com.uploadedlobster.PwdHash) to 1.3.8.1 (19)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:22 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update Password Hash (com.uploadedlobster.PwdHash) to 1.3.8.1 (19)

4 years agoUpdate Bankdroid (com.liato.bankdroid) to 1.9.6.1 (161)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:21 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update Bankdroid (com.liato.bankdroid) to 1.9.6.1 (161)

4 years agoUpdate Network Log (com.googlecode.networklog) to 2.20.0 (22000)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update Network Log (com.googlecode.networklog) to 2.20.0 (22000)

4 years agoUpdate Device Frame Generator (com.f2prateek.dfg) to 1.1.2 (112)
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Update Device Frame Generator (com.f2prateek.dfg) to 1.1.2 (112)

4 years agoRemove nonworking polipoid version, formatting
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 08:01:16 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Remove nonworking polipoid version, formatting

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/186' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 07:59:42 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/186' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

4 years agoUpdate firefox to 24.0
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 07:55:40 +0000 (08:55 +0100)]
Update firefox to 24.0

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 03:58:15 +0000 (04:58 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate current version of Remote for VLC (org.peterbaldwin.client.android.vlcremote...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:54:58 +0000 (03:54 +0100)]
Update current version of Remote for VLC (org.peterbaldwin.client.android.vlcremote) to 0.5.6 (56)

4 years agoUpdate current version of CalDAV Sync Adapter (org.gege.caldavsyncadapter) to 1.8...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:46:22 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
Update current version of CalDAV Sync Adapter (org.gege.caldavsyncadapter) to 1.8 (15)

4 years agoUpdate current version of oandbackup (dk.jens.backup) to 0.2.4 (10)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:29:47 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
Update current version of oandbackup (dk.jens.backup) to 0.2.4 (10)

4 years agoUpdate current version of ownCloud News Reader (de.luhmer.owncloudnewsreader) to...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 02:27:02 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
Update current version of ownCloud News Reader (de.luhmer.owncloudnewsreader) to 0.4.11 (34)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Tue, 1 Oct 2013 01:54:38 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoUpdate MirakleApp (de.azapps.mirakelandroid) to 1.1.1 (5)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:39:01 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Update MirakleApp (de.azapps.mirakelandroid) to 1.1.1 (5)

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 05:46:26 +0000 (06:46 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate current version of AndStatus (org.andstatus.app) to 1.17.0 (78)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 03:59:10 +0000 (04:59 +0100)]
Update current version of AndStatus (org.andstatus.app) to 1.17.0 (78)

4 years agoUpdate current version of ownCloud News Reader (de.luhmer.owncloudnewsreader) to...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 03:15:59 +0000 (04:15 +0100)]
Update current version of ownCloud News Reader (de.luhmer.owncloudnewsreader) to 0.4.10 (33)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Polipoid (com.polipoid) to 1.0.1 (2)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 02:52:26 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Update current version of Polipoid (com.polipoid) to 1.0.1 (2)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Bankdroid (com.liato.bankdroid) to 1.9.6.1 (161)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 02:42:07 +0000 (03:42 +0100)]
Update current version of Bankdroid (com.liato.bankdroid) to 1.9.6.1 (161)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Network Log (com.googlecode.networklog) to 2.20.0 (22000)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 02:31:38 +0000 (03:31 +0100)]
Update current version of Network Log (com.googlecode.networklog) to 2.20.0 (22000)

4 years agoUpdate current version of OpenDocument Reader (at.tomtasche.reader) to 2.11.4 (50)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 01:55:52 +0000 (02:55 +0100)]
Update current version of OpenDocument Reader (at.tomtasche.reader) to 2.11.4 (50)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Mon, 30 Sep 2013 01:52:01 +0000 (02:52 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoUpdate Polipoid (com.polipoid) to 1.0.1 (2)
Stefan Schneider-Kennedy [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:32:19 +0000 (15:32 -0400)]
Update Polipoid (com.polipoid) to 1.0.1 (2)

4 years agoUpdate F-Droid (org.fdroid.fdroid) to 0.52-test (52)
Daniel Martí [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 19:05:28 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Update F-Droid (org.fdroid.fdroid) to 0.52-test (52)

4 years agoRemove unnecessary info from bitcoinium
Daniel Martí [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:40:53 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Remove unnecessary info from bitcoinium

4 years agoUpdate Bitcoinium Prime (com.veken0m.bitcoinium) to 1.7.1 (41)
Daniel Martí [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 16:38:27 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Update Bitcoinium Prime (com.veken0m.bitcoinium) to 1.7.1 (41)

4 years agoUse && instead of ; for keepass
Daniel Martí [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 11:33:59 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
Use && instead of ; for keepass

4 years agoupdate KeePassDroid and use an upstream prebuild script
Winston Smith [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 11:05:51 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
update KeePassDroid and use an upstream prebuild script

4 years agoUpdate AntennaPod (de.danoeh.antennapod) to 0.9.7.5 (32)
Daniel Martí [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 09:49:02 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Update AntennaPod (de.danoeh.antennapod) to 0.9.7.5 (32)

4 years agoUpdate GTalkSMS (com.googlecode.gtalksms) to 4.4.1 (69)
Daniel Martí [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 09:49:01 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Update GTalkSMS (com.googlecode.gtalksms) to 4.4.1 (69)

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 06:17:02 +0000 (07:17 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate current version of TeaCup (net.chilon.matt.teacup) to 1.5 (6)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 03:52:16 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
Update current version of TeaCup (net.chilon.matt.teacup) to 1.5 (6)

4 years agoUpdate current version of EarthRot (com.seb.SLWP) to 1.5 (61)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 03:04:58 +0000 (04:04 +0100)]
Update current version of EarthRot (com.seb.SLWP) to 1.5 (61)

4 years agoUpdate current version of GTalkSMS (com.googlecode.gtalksms) to 4.4.1 (69)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 02:31:52 +0000 (03:31 +0100)]
Update current version of GTalkSMS (com.googlecode.gtalksms) to 4.4.1 (69)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sun, 29 Sep 2013 01:48:43 +0000 (02:48 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoUpdate FAST App Search Tool (org.ligi.fast) to 4.2 (42)
Daniel Martí [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 16:00:52 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Update FAST App Search Tool (org.ligi.fast) to 4.2 (42)

4 years agoUpdate Kontalk (org.kontalk) to 2.2.8 (25)
Daniel Martí [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:54:57 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Update Kontalk (org.kontalk) to 2.2.8 (25)

4 years agoFix dofcalc spelling mistakes
Daniel Martí [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Fix dofcalc spelling mistakes

4 years agoTry fixing both retroarch and scummvm recipes
Daniel Martí [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 15:32:17 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Try fixing both retroarch and scummvm recipes

4 years agoFixed (not really, just WIP) OpenMSX
AlexanderR [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:54:43 +0000 (23:54 +1100)]
Fixed (not really, just WIP) OpenMSX

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 05:26:57 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate current version of Radiobeacon (org.openbmap) to 0.7.5 (4)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 04:17:37 +0000 (05:17 +0100)]
Update current version of Radiobeacon (org.openbmap) to 0.7.5 (4)

4 years agoUpdate current version of Kontalk (org.kontalk) to 2.2.8 (25)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 04:15:29 +0000 (05:15 +0100)]
Update current version of Kontalk (org.kontalk) to 2.2.8 (25)

4 years agoUpdate net.fred.feedex to 1.3.3
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 03:52:21 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
Update net.fred.feedex to 1.3.3

4 years agoUpdate current version of TeaCup (net.chilon.matt.teacup) to 1.4 (5)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 03:49:57 +0000 (04:49 +0100)]
Update current version of TeaCup (net.chilon.matt.teacup) to 1.4 (5)

4 years agoUpdate current version of ChatSecure (info.guardianproject.otr.app.im) to 12.4.1...
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 03:40:28 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
Update current version of ChatSecure (info.guardianproject.otr.app.im) to 12.4.1 (82)

4 years agoUpdate info.guardianproject.lildebi to 0.4.5
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 03:40:02 +0000 (04:40 +0100)]
Update info.guardianproject.lildebi to 0.4.5

4 years agoUpdate current version of List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 2.0 (5)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 03:23:00 +0000 (04:23 +0100)]
Update current version of List My Apps (de.onyxbits.listmyapps) to 2.0 (5)

4 years agoUpdate com.morphoss.acal to 1.63
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 02:49:43 +0000 (03:49 +0100)]
Update com.morphoss.acal to 1.63

4 years agoUpdate current version of com.manor.currentwidget to 0.39a (39)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 02:46:31 +0000 (03:46 +0100)]
Update current version of com.manor.currentwidget to 0.39a (39)

4 years agoUpdate current version of OpenDocument Reader (at.tomtasche.reader) to 2.11.2 (48)
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 01:57:35 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
Update current version of OpenDocument Reader (at.tomtasche.reader) to 2.11.2 (48)

4 years agoStats, etc
Ciaran Gultnieks [Sat, 28 Sep 2013 01:54:03 +0000 (02:54 +0100)]
Stats, etc

4 years agoUpdate SatStat (com.vonglasow.michael.satstat) to 1.3 (30)
Daniel Martí [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 22:54:19 +0000 (00:54 +0200)]
Update SatStat (com.vonglasow.michael.satstat) to 1.3 (30)

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 18:53:29 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate known apks
Ciaran Gultnieks [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 17:23:35 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
Update known apks

4 years agoUpdate BlueGps (org.broeuschmeul.android.gps.bluetooth.provider) to 1.2.6 (126)
Daniel Martí [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:07:39 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Update BlueGps (org.broeuschmeul.android.gps.bluetooth.provider) to 1.2.6 (126)

4 years agoUpdate MoneyBalance (ivl.android.moneybalance) to 1.2 (3)
Daniel Martí [Fri, 27 Sep 2013 14:07:36 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Update MoneyBalance (ivl.android.moneybalance) to 1.2 (3)

4 years agoUpdate andsys
Daniel Martí [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 21:53:22 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Update andsys

4 years agoEnable Poche
Daniel Martí [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:43:28 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
Enable Poche

4 years agoSmall fixes to dofcalc
Daniel Martí [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:43:26 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Small fixes to dofcalc

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/183' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:38:00 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/183' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

4 years ago* Adding DoF Calculator
Anton Katsarov [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:59:37 +0000 (09:59 +0300)]
* Adding DoF Calculator

4 years agoFormatting, small fixes for scummvm
Daniel Martí [Thu, 26 Sep 2013 06:51:16 +0000 (08:51 +0200)]
Formatting, small fixes for scummvm

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/181' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:10:45 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/181' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

4 years agoFormatting, have a go at first retroarch build
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:03:09 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Formatting, have a go at first retroarch build

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/180' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 18:00:16 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/180' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

4 years agoI2P: Add donation links, formatting, disable due to ndk deps
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:49:03 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
I2P: Add donation links, formatting, disable due to ndk deps

4 years agoMerge commit 'refs/merge-requests/178' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 16:25:24 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Merge commit 'refs/merge-requests/178' of gitorious.org:f-droid/fdroiddata

4 years agoChatSecure still has some problems
Daniel Martí [Wed, 25 Sep 2013 14:32:39 +0000 (16:32 +0200)]
ChatSecure still has some problems