use two text item layout with label and packageName for SelectLocalApps
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 23:18:10 +0000 (19:18 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 00:49:43 +0000 (20:49 -0400)
commita6de6b2932e777a7492dd86a85bb568d07a1394e
tree9958c74203c169ff484fac79864efcee9e6b258f
parent5e02404d6ad4ef86b481fa1d76317ac6828bbe17
use two text item layout with label and packageName for SelectLocalApps

Having the packageName as the minor text is useful for figuring out who the
developer of the app is.
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/views/fragments/SelectLocalAppsFragment.java