Initial Anti-Feature list implementation
authorDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 12:56:09 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
committerDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:32:22 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit6e622e59ab66c20d9ab283aabcc9440b360c8b74
tree3586739a7329c8d3c39b4d6354565a1de546f206
parent1011c8fadc22491c1d68a5a6f9ece9927616c371
Initial Anti-Feature list implementation

Also, move visibility stuff from onResume to onCreate (they are only affected
by preferences, i.e. onCreate will always be run since the preferences button
is only in our main activity).
res/layout/appinfo.xml
res/values/strings.xml
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/AppDetails.java