Remove unnecessary space at the end of description
authorDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:26:47 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerDaniel Martí <mvdan@mvdan.cc>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 13:32:23 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit5609b8825092780236327d58f8f726b79c793063
tree82b4aa7ae42a276f28e531a8cf880fcfbb4a7a53
parent6e622e59ab66c20d9ab283aabcc9440b360c8b74
Remove unnecessary space at the end of description
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/AppDetails.java