add "proper" Java decorators that Android ADT insists on adding
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 00:59:44 +0000 (19:59 -0500)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 18:39:26 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
commit240f03d372558b20f57f2ee86e01ea66b93a0611
tree276c70feec8fba04f6fcc4656a3f6a94c23ffe2b
parentc0eecabccaf4f0644857c0d9dc7415613fad81f1
add "proper" Java decorators that Android ADT insists on adding

Everytime I save a java file with Android ADT, it adds @Override decorators
and throws errors if a method is called that is not supported in API 4. My
setup might be more sensitive since its setup with the official Android
style plugin for Eclipse.  But the decorators are "correct" Java style, so
it would be nice to have them in F-Droid.
12 files changed:
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/AppDetails.java
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/DB.java
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/Downloader.java
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/FDroid.java
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/FDroidApp.java
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/ManageRepo.java
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/UpdateService.java
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/views/AppListFragmentPageAdapter.java
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/views/fragments/AppListFragment.java
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/views/fragments/AvailableAppsFragment.java
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/views/fragments/CanUpdateAppsFragment.java
src/org/fdroid/fdroid/views/fragments/InstalledAppsFragment.java